Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Thankful For Personalized Coffee Mugs customer reviews

Thankful For Personalized Coffee Mugs - 28966
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, KY) - February 17, 2022
Mug came exactly as purchased. Arrived same week. Perfect condition.
Perfect
By Loletta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marmaduke, AR) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item for my best friend who lives 700 miles away. Delivery was very fast and she loves the mug. Monograph was beautiful.
Tea mug
By JOSEPH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I wanted....PERFECT! It was a present for the wife and she loved it. I will look at your selections first when I need a present from now on.
Excellent Token Gift
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinnelon, NJ) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are a lovely way of saying thank you to a family member, friend or co-worker! Each time they use it they will feel that special bond you have formed!
Thankful mug
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton , SC) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first I was frustrated while ordering the Thankful mug. I wanted the same exact saying on the mug as online but just using different names. It could not be done but the customer service woman was so wonderful she helped me work on something similar. The mugs were a hit! The customer service is great!!!
Thankful mug
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton , SC) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first I was frustrated while ordering the Thankful mug. I wanted the same exact saying on the mug as online but just using different names. It could not be done but the customer service woman was so wonderful she helped me work on something similar. The mugs were a hit! The customer service is great!!!
Quality Product
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - September 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality product, shipped quickly.
Thankful coffee mug
By Deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - September 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was a great success with my husband. The mug is well made and was more beautiful than the images on the website. Definitely would recommend and would buy again.
Personalized coffee mug
By Paul B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wharton,, TX) - August 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purchase is a gift, one of nine coffee mugs I have recently purchased. Each is precisely the color and wording I ordered. I am very pleased with other custom items I have received. Very professional and elegant-looking products.
Great style, quick delivery
By Susan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - May 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
To order was simple. The product looked exactly as it did online and delivery was super quick!
Just as I'd hoped
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - May 18, 2021
The cup was just as I'd hoped.
Just lovely
By Gina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered and received quickly and exactly as ordered
Super speedy delivery, great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - April 14, 2021
Ordered these for a neighbor who was truley delighted. Quick Turn around time and great quality.
So Nice!
By Catherine R D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - February 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first mug came broken! This was the first time anything from PM was ever delivered broken. However, it was handled courteously and the replacement arrived soon after. The mug is a great gift - just what I wanted.
Amazing Birthday Gift
By Justin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South River, NJ) - January 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug for my girlfriend who happens to be a nurse as one of her presents for her birthday. She drinks tea every morning before she goes to work and while I love her, I will pass on the 5 in the morning tea times. However, this mug was my way of showing her that I know she's working hard and to give her a little morning motivation even when I am not with her. She loves the mug btw.
Friend mug
By MAUREEN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was perfect for the occasion. Something thoughtful but not personal
Great gift!
By Leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized coffee mugs made a great gift and everyone was pleased with the message engraved
We will enjoy these forever
Exactly what I ordered!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - December 12, 2020
Wow! I ordered these cups for my sons wedding as they’re having an “adults” hot cocoa bar. They are perfect! I’m impressed with the quality and how quickly we received them. Couldn’t of asked for better service. Thank you!
Love it
By SHERRY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breinigsville, PA) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a retirement gift with this ice said so often to him.
Thankful for personalized coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - May 18, 2022
Several sizes to choose from, make your own quote on one side and name on the other. Nice gift
Mugs
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality
LETTERING
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - November 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE "FIRST RESPONDERS" IS NOT CLEAR AT ALL. IT RUNS LETTERING TOGETHER. TYPE OF LETTERING DOES NOT LOOK GOOD.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice