Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Family Tree Personalized Blankets customer reviews

Our Family Tree Personalized Blankets - 28986
Average Customer Review: star rating (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Family Tree Plush Fleece Blanket
By Cassie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter LOVES wrapping herself up with *hugs* from her children with this blanket!
Tom Reavis
By thomas h R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my Grandaughter inlaw, she said it was the best gift she ever received.
Unique, Useful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Prince George, VA) - December 21, 2022
I bought this blanket for my parents for Christmas. My mother was brought to tears and my father has tried claiming it for himself. It is large enough to cover their queen sized bed but also perfect for curling up in front of the TV.
Perfect gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Ellenton , SC) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes the perfect gift. Everything was correct and it was delivered quickly.
Personalized blankey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville , IL) - December 19, 2022
I ordered A personalized family tree blanket for my 89 year old cousin in a nursing home. He was thrilled. Easy ordering and fast delivery. Thank you.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - April 22, 2022
I am so pleased with the quality of this product. I can't wait to give it to my mom for Mother's Day! Highly recommend.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaffney, SC) - April 15, 2022
I bought this for my mother's 86 birthday. She loved it. Now she can wrap up with her children, grandchildren, and great grands. A perfect gift.
Perfect Tree
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jacinto, CA) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for Mom's 80th Celebration of Life. She is going to fall head over heals in love with this. Thank you for an excellent demonstration of The Bell Family Tree!!
Family blanket
By Sherri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket is so soft. Made of good quality. Bought as a gift but I’m sure they are going to love it!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 5, 2022
The quality is great, looks fantastic and will be a wonderful family gift. This will be passed down to my sisters children and grandchildren.
Really Special Keepsake Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Dighton, MA) - December 29, 2021
Special Keepsake Gift for Families - Life hands us different situations, and this is a way to remind families that no matter what they go through, they are in it together and forever. Soft blanket, great quality and very clear print.
a perfect gift for MOM
By Sevilla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala , FL) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised at the craftsmanship of the blanket...and it was sooo perfect for My mother...thank you
Excellent quality and service
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale, IN) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family tree blanket is beautiful and came in a reasonable amount of time.
Nice Quality Blanket!
By Alicia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal River, FL) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
For my family for the Holiday's! My daughter will love this. Good quality...
We are so happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanger, TX) - September 12, 2021
This is perfect!! Super soft blanket! Giving as a 80th birthday gift.
Family tree blanket
By Maria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - August 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful!!
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - August 20, 2021
I had purchased an anniversary throw for a best friend and it was a big hit so I ordered a family tree throw as a "Thank you" gift for my sister. You didn't let me down. It also was a big hit! She loved it! Couldn't be happier. Arrived a week earlier than expected which was a plus!
Best Gift for My Mom
By Lynelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - August 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom looked it it and absolutely loved it. She displayed it for all to see her 10 children on her very full tree of life. Thank you for making her birthday even more special.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - August 14, 2021
This product was delivered more quickly than I would have dreamed, and the quality is so much better than hoped for. I bought it for a gift and imagine that it will end up as a wall hanging in the newly finished basement. Thanks for offering quality products, Personalization Mall!
Beautiful
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - August 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for my sons paternal 88 yr old grandma with all her kids, grandkids and great grandkids names on it and it was unbelievably beautiful! It was quick, it was soft and of good quality and the print job was immaculate. It was beautiful enough to earn me a hug!
Fabulous Blanket
By Karerlyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - July 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Two blankets were purchased for my nephews and the item is big, it feels nice and every family member’s name is perfect on the blanket. The boys will have this for life. Awesome gift!
Family tree plush blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - July 6, 2021
This gift is for my mother in law 80th birthday. What best gift than the names of your grandchildren having them close to you.
Beautiful Blanket
By Maurita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Creating exactly what I wanted was pretty easy. The site offers many options. The blanket is exactly what I envisioned but better. It’s so beautiful. It feels so soft. My parents are gonna love it for their 55th anniversary. The price was worth it.
Family Tree Blanket
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for my Mother in law for Mother's day and it arrived in two days which was amazing since I only ordered it three days before said date. It was a hit, she Loved it! Tbanks again for the quick turnaround. I will definitely use you guys for future events.
Family Tree Throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camillus, NY) - May 5, 2021
Purchased throw as a 40th anniversary gift. Arrived within days and looked amazing. Good quality and beautiful to look at. Couple plans to use it as a wall hanging. Said it’s an art piece. Very happy with purchase.
Perfect gift!
By Alison D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super soft and cozy; looks beautiful; arrived quickly!
Family Tree Blanket
By Brenda Lee E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving as a gift.
Love the way it turned out!
Beautiful
By kim N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vernon, NJ) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchase this for a new baby in our family. I wanted something different than the usual baby gift. This tree holds the mom dad and new baby name along with both sets of grandparents. The tree is beautifully done and the names look amazing. If you are looking for something different to mark the occasion this is it.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanish Fork, UT) - January 30, 2021
I bought one of these blankets for each of my sisters. They turned out beautiful. Best gift ever for the price. I'm going to do one for my best friend and one for myself.
Wow!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - January 14, 2021
This is literally the SOFTEST BLANKET I have ever felt! The colors are true to photo. The script is easy to read. Such an awesome gift to give! My dad cried when he opened it! Said it was “sooo soft!”
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - January 13, 2021
This blanket is so soft. The print is even soft. My husband loved it and cried happy tears.
Beautiful
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, PA) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my father. He loved it so much it brought tears to his eyes. Super soft and excellent quality.
Family Tree Blanket
By Tammy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, NH) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for someone who already has everything. It's super soft & good quality. I was a bit skeptical at first but happy that I made the purchase anyway.
The throw is perfect. Exactly as ordered.
By Roberta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The throw was a gift to my son and his wife. It is exactly how I wanted it to be. I wanted it to show all the names of each one of his children,his name and his wife's name. The throw is PERFECT!
Family Tree
By India G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUFFALO, NY) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mom and needless to say she absolutely LOVED IT AND CRIED!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPine, OR) - January 10, 2021
I sent this as a gift to my father and he and adores it.
Great!
By Joy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, IL) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was so nice, very good quality. My mother-in-law cried when we gave it to her she liked it so much.
So pretty!
By Cyndi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this family tree blanket for a gift and I know they are going to love it! The blanket is so soft and the personalization is clear and easy to read!
Thinner than expected
By Joann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Shade, TN) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast service. Accurate, but a little thinner material than I thought
A Little Light On The Sherpa
By Sonja B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sherpa is very thin making the throw lighter & flimsier in weight than I expected for the price. Otherwise the design is unique and makes a thoughtful gift.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice