Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Playful Name Embroidered Women's Towel Wrap customer reviews

Playful Name Embroidered Women's Towel Wraps - 28988
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Bath wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewer, ME) - January 7, 2023
Love this bath wrap, nice and thick and soft. The added monogram was simple and added just enough to this product
AWESOME QUALITY
By Billy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankford, WV) - July 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly way I wanted and greet service
Fav GRAD gift!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - May 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these wraps for my daughter’s school friends who are graduating this year. I chose their upcoming university colors. They arrived a few days after ordering! Great quality, plush towels, and oh so cute! Can’t wait to give them!!
Overly pleased!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - February 24, 2022
I was so grateful to receive the product so quickly and exactly as I ordered! I actually placed 2 orders and both arrived with no hiccups even though they were ordered during the Valentine's day rush and weren't for that holiday. The quality of the product for the price was quite nice, not cheap in anyway. The embroidery was excellent. I will definitely order from here again!
Beautifully embroidered
By Cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniondale, NY) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Color and texture of towel wrap is lovely
Bath wrap
By Michele Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality wrap. Exactly as displayed! Very happy with this item. Personalization looks fabulous!!
It's A Wrap!
By Suzette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this wrap for myself and a friend. Quality is great and the monogram/name came out perfect!
Quality cotton wrap-around yoo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 24, 2021
Excellent quality and fine monogramming. The turn around time was extraordinarily quick. I have and would use this company, again.
Just beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - May 3, 2021
I bought two of these. One for my daughter-in-law and one for my mom. My daughter-in-law said hers is just beautiful. I actually do have the one for my mother as it is for Mother’s Day. The quality is excellent. The embroidery is gorgeous. I would highly recommend this item. By the way, my daughter-in-law told me that I had gotten her one of these a few years ago as well! I guess I really love it
Embroidered White Towel Wrap
By LaFawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - April 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend. She loves it!! Thank you ??
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - January 11, 2021
The recipient of the gift loved it. I did not see it but I'm sure it was everything she said it was.
Special Gift
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice