Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Class Of Personalized Photo Door Banner customer reviews

Class Of Personalized Photo Door Banner - 28992
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
A great keepsake!
By Holle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White House, TN) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family will love displaying this banner at my son’s graduation ceremony next month. Great quality!
Personalized door banner
By Arlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never leave reviews but this is so worth it. The banner came on time beautiful graphics plus it withstood some pretty tough rain storms.
personalized door banner
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality !!!
The graduate lived this addition to our party decor
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORGAN CITY, LA) - May 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top quality product and super fast turnaround.
Door banner
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (penfield, NY) - May 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the door banner as a surprise for my new Cornell University Grad. Love how it turned out. Wording was a little hard to read from the street, in hind sight black & block print (not cursive) would have been a better choice. Very well made and a keepsake that will last, durable in heavy rain as well.
Excellent quality!
By Shopper (Brookhaven, PA) - May 17, 2022
Bought for my son’s graduation with 22046 - Class Of Personalized Graduation Photo Banner - 30x72. The quality was better than I expected, the photos look awesome. Very, very happy. Definitely recommend!
LOVE this banner!
By Rita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, FL) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product, exactly as advertised.
Looks beautiful, perfect for a graduation surprise!
Great Graduation sign
By KIMBERLY N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - April 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out exactly as pictured. Can't wait to surprise my daughter.
Great sign!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - April 19, 2022
The sign came just the way I had designed it and it looks great! I got it for my son’s graduation from college with all of his housemates on it, who are also graduating. I can’t wait till the other parents see it!
They never disappoint me!
By Tonya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - March 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected!
Vinyl looks perfect!!!!
Beautiful
By Joy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - July 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these banners and couldn’t have been happier! We used the banners when we celebrated my son and nephew’s graduations with their masters degrees. The banners were durable and came with grommets, which made for easy hanging. I would buy this product again.
Just as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - June 29, 2021
This banner looked exactly as shown. The overall quality is exceptional.
Graduation Celebration
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIVONIA, MI) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this item to hang on our front door to recognize our daughter's graduation. She absolutely loved it and we had other parents asking where they could get for their graduate. It is nicely made and will make as a great piece for our daughter to keep and remember her graduation.
excellent
By Angie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a top quality product
Beautiful
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for our Granddaughters graduation. Beautiful and well made. She loved it!!
Beautiful
By MELINDA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - June 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
As seen online!
Senior Door Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolesville, NC) - June 2, 2021
I was very pleased with quality of door sign. It arrived on time and look exactly like the preview picture.
graduation
By Yolanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (round rock, TX) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I was looking for, my Daughter was so excited
Looks Great
By Maureen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worth the purchase. Excellent printing and quality.
graduation2021
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - April 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner came quickly great material and looks awesome
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice