Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Graduating Class Of Personalized Photo Door Banner customer reviews

Graduating Class Of Personalized Photo Door Banner - 28993
Average Customer Review: star rating (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
GRADUATION BANNER
By Melissa I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAYNHAM, MA) - June 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect graduation banner. Came exactly as described. Excellent quality!
Graduation sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - June 14, 2022
Quick turn around and great quality
Graduation Door Hanger
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - June 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with my purchase. There was a mistake on the first one and this company sent me a new one immediately and I am so impressed by their customer service!! The quality of this is very sturdy and the price was great! Thank you so much for taking care of me!
Exceeded expectations
By SHADINA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD, MA) - June 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are thinking about purchasing one of these, don’t think too long. It’s worth it! The picture quality is spot on and the quality of the poster is wayyyyy better than I thought it would be. I am very pleased with my order.
5 star
By Zohre E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon , CA) - June 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
S star graduation banners - Thank you
Graduation banner
By Dominique P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North arlington, NJ) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Fantastic price. Perfect!

Will definitely order next year for my other son
Banner
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, MA) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and quick turn around
High quality
By Holly Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, WI) - June 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was better than expected. I was impressed with the strength of the vinyl and quality of the print.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MS) - May 31, 2022
Exactly what I expected. Great quality.
Awesome Door Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlehurst, GA) - May 30, 2022
I received this banner very promptly. It was just what I ordered! Everyone fell in love with it. I would order a similar product again when my other relatives graduate.
Great deal!
By MaryBeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - May 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great addition for our grad decor! It came quickly, accurately and is inexpensive. Thank you for helping us celebrate our senior!
graduation
By christy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA, GA) - May 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
pleased
Photo door banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, IL) - May 27, 2022
Beautifully done. Very satisfied with the product. Made of very sturdy material. Fast delivery. Arrived just in time. Love it??
Door Banner
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inwood, WV) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was exactly what I expected
Banner
By Chaniqua R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turnaround time was quick! Product is very durable and more than I expected!
Graduation door banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - May 24, 2022
We are so happy & pleased.love the look & quality of the banner look forward to ordering more customized products in the future
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - May 24, 2022
Just as described
Very happy
By Sala M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My banner came perfectly wrapped. Banner was of a really good quality and heavy. I was really happy of the results and the personalization made it special for my daughter!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - May 21, 2022
This banner was beautiful..very satisfied.
Graduation banner outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NJ) - May 19, 2022
Really easy to order, came on time, and good quality! My Daughter got so happy when she saw it at the door !
Amazing
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST DUNDEE, IL) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughters graduation. It is just like the picture! I love it! It is made of an all weather rubber material. I can’t wait to surprise her with it.
Wonderful Product
By Deanna Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations. Excellent Quality
Would Order again.
Great Value for a Great Product
By Adrian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owens Cross Roads, AL) - May 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two with 2 different photos and the banners were easy to design and arrived so quickly! I ordered a week before graduation right before the weekend and they arrived a few days later. It’s a wonderful way to celebrate our graduate!
Great quality!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - May 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received quickly and with great quality!!thick banner to stand up to outdoor use.
Beautiful & fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 12, 2022
My banner is beautiful! It looks exactly how the preview showed it would. The picture wasn't distorted and the colors were bright. Both the shipping and delivery were faster than expected, especially during Mother's Day/Graduation season. I will be back for more when needed!
Love This!
By Constance T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this banner is outstanding. It looks great on our front door. I wished it came with the hooks to hang it as they have in the picture, or at least instructions on how to hang it. But I would definitely recommend and buy again!
Absolutely wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, TN) - May 4, 2022
This product was spot on. I love it. High quality and stands out above the rest.
Amazing Class of 2022 Pic
By Shauna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing!! Exactly what I ordered. The pic turned out perfect and the banner looks nice on my front door.
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - April 21, 2022
The banner was absolutely perfect! It came faster than expected. The quality is A+ And I will absolutely recommend this to other people as well as likely order more myself!
Grad Banner
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucca Valley, CA) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and quick turnaround. I don’t love the shade of gold on the banner but I did pick it, so that’s on me. It does look like the photo but I was hoping it’d be more metallic in person.
AWESOME
By MARKETA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDLOTHIAN, VA) - August 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was everything I expected!! The material is very durable and I'm glad I was able to hang it without any damage!
Excellent
By Latress W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it. Much needed during this epidemic.
Exactly what I was looking for...
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautifully. I originally ordered a similar
item from a competitor who provided no communication and could not fulfill my order. Found this at Personalization Mall and both the price and turnaround time were fantastic. Definitely would purchase again.
Excellent Banner
By Yolanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, NJ) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo door banner is sooooooo beautiful. It completely exceeded my expectations and I love it!!!
Graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - June 14, 2021
Just perfect better than I expected and fast delivery
Love this banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - June 3, 2021
Colors are beautiful and vibrant..print and picture are clear and amazing! Very happy and impressed with this banner! (I did order a different banner in Burgundy and that color is not accurate..more of a rust color)
door banner
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it.
Graduation Photo Door Banner
By Dalia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Grande City, TX) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome graduation photo banner. Very colorful and great quality service provided by Personalization Mall. I love all my products.
Grad banner
By Jeaneal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi , TX) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Exactly like pictured, no surprises. Colors vibrant!!
Love it!
By Ruben O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, UT) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
You won’t be disappointed.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice