Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Fire Truck Embroidered Plush Halloween Treat Bag customer reviews

Fire Truck Personalized Plush Halloween Treat Bag - 29011
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zimmerman, MN) - October 27, 2022
I’ve bought these Plush Halloween bags for my grandkids through the years and they just love them! Great for Halloween and fun to carry trucks and toys throughout the house. Good value and fast shipping.
Love it, amazing quality
By Karolina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood , FL) - October 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these trucks, great quality and embroidery is beautiful.Looks exactly like in the pictures.
Awesome Product
By Jodie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neosho, WI) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my two new great-nephews. Everyone loved them!!
Fire Truck Basket..personalized.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - October 15, 2021
Great quality. Giving to a Fireman friends First baby. Can be a Halloween treat bag, Christmas gift bag or even Easter basket. Quick service. Love proofing the personalization online.
Fire Truck Basket..personalized.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - October 15, 2021
Great quality. Giving to a Fireman friends First baby. Can be a Halloween treat bag, Christmas gift bag or even Easter basket. Quick service. Love proofing the personalization online.
Monogrammed Fire Truck
By Tonia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - October 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love ??- Precious gift for my Grandson!
Very cute! I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - March 10, 2021
It was very cute and it’s perfect for Easter! I’m excited for my son to get it from the Easter bunny
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zanesville, OH) - January 19, 2021
I purchased this for my grandson for an Easter Basket because his dad is a firefighter and they love it
So cute!
By Belinda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - October 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is obsessed with fire trucks right now. She absolutely loved her fire truck bag. The bag is so cute! I can’t wait to use it for easter!
Adorable
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - October 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 1 year old absolutely loves his truck treat bag / basket. It is great quality. And it is the perfect addition to his fireman costume and toy room.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice