Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Botanical Personalized Memorial Hurricane with Whitewashed Wood Base customer reviews

Botanical Memorial Personalized Wood Hurricane Candle Holder - 29078
Average Customer Review: star rating (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Review Hurricane Order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - January 21, 2023
Received the Botanical Hurricane very quickly, in time for funeral. Very Pleased with the printing and the quality. Would definitely order again.
Candle holder Sympathy
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bear Lake, MN) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and fadt shipping!
Hurricane lamp
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, IN) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not be more pleased, the lamp is beautiful and very good quality. I was afraid it would be smaller then it looked but it is not. It was delivered very quickly as well. My friends absolutely love it and will treasure it forever, much better then flowers or a planter. I highly recommend.
A beautiful piece!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - October 20, 2022
Great product! I love the design and very happy to be able to honor the memory of my beloved Nephew, Matthew who lost his life a little over a month ago.
Beautiful
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - October 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This candle is very pretty, larger than it looks online and of very good quality. The family I gave it to just loved it!!
Light up a room!
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT PIERCE, FL) - October 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent way to remember a loved one without turning a room into a museum. Subtle decoration, serves as a night light and keeps a loved ones memory alive.
Beautiful
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very discreet and comforting when paired with the candle that comes with a timer. It’s simple yet beautiful. I really love having it displayed with a few beach stones and a few succulents. Really nice.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - September 6, 2022
This is the most beautiful remembrance gift for someone who has lost a loved one. It is much larger than I realized. I was a bit disappointed because I thought the decorative floral around it was going to be included
Botanical whitewashed hurricane
By Toni F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - August 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
More Beautiful in person. I absolutely am happy with it.
Just as ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - April 5, 2022
Received our memorial hurricane quickly, it looks exactly like it is pictured but much larger than I had expected! Nonetheless, very nice!
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mounds View, MN) - March 29, 2022
This was exactly what I wanted and is beautiful!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria,, TX) - February 23, 2022
This item was beautiful. Was pleasantly surprised at the size.
Bigger than I thought.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marinette, WI) - February 17, 2022
Absolutely beautiful! Purchased for a co-worker that lost her grandmother, she was extremely touched to receive it. Have ordered several items from Personalization Mall and have NEVER been disappointed. Beautiful items, greatly impressed with everything I have purchased and shipping is always extremely fast.
A gift of love
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sending a personalized memorial hurricane to someone who just lost a loved one, gives them a lovely reminder of that person. My friend called to thank me for the gift I had sent her and she said that even though at the funeral wonderful words were said to her, the gift from me touched her heart more. She said she can look at it daily right from her home and it makes her feel that her dad is right there with her.
Would order again
By Coleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautiful. 2nd time I’ve order one
Simply beautiful
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the engraving of the globe. I would have liked the name/dates to have been a little larger but it still looks good. I had planned on preparing my hurricane like it was pictured, but I really liked just putting small cream pebble rock on the bottom with your candle on top. Thank you for a beautiful job.
Melissa P
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 14, 2021
This added a special memory for the family of the deceased. It was absolutely beautiful. I also added my own personal decorations along with the candle.
Perfect
By Sherry E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hay Springs, NE) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the service and the product. It was exactly what I ordered and arrived it a very short time and I am very pleased with everything.
Absolutely Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper (Hattiesburg, MS) - November 3, 2021
OMG!!! This is a beautiful keepsake. My best friend got this for me, as I'd lost my baby sister?? it is absolutely stunning. I feel so blessed to have this as a remembrance of my sister. It truly is beautiful. She included the lighted candles as well as the clear lights to drape around the candle. I just love it?? This is the perfect keepsake???
Personalized Memorial Hurricane with wood base
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bondurant, IA) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality & beautiful.
Just Perfect!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - October 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be happier with my purchase. It was a great touch at my father's funeral. The ordering and shipping process went smoothly and I would order again from this company.
Great Memorial Gift
By Tonya E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evendale, OH) - September 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have ordered this gift for many of our employees/co-workers who have lost family members esp those where sending flowers is not appropriate. Everyone who has received has been very appreciative and really like this item. Until recently, I didn't realize that it didn't come with the candle and decorations. I wish it was all included like the picture. To me, this is slightly deceptive. Remember to "read the fine print".
Beautiful!
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie du Sac, WI) - September 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend whose husband passed away and she loved it! I put my own decor inside because it doesn’t come with the rocks or succulents. But that just made it even more special.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WELLINGTON, FL) - August 31, 2021
This turned out beautifully and the family really loved it. well made and all the personalization came out perfectly
Great Sympathy Gift
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owing Mills, MD) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this gift to one of my employees when her mom passed away...she loved it! Although I had to purchase the candle separate and she purchased the rocks and everything else to complete the look, it was a very beautiful keepsake.
Loved it the person I sent to was amazed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, NH) - April 19, 2021
Would buy again
Priceless Gift
By Diana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Truly this is the perfect gift to give someone who has passed !! They will love it !! Made me feel good to have chosen this beautiful candle holder !
Botanical Personalized Memorial Hurricane
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - March 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful! The etched printing and personalization was perfect! It brought great comfort to the family who just lost their father they will think of him with love each time they light a candle in his memory!
Worth the money
By Rita Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - February 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful! I bought 2 and decorated them each beautifully!
Liked this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 4, 2021
This memorial hurricane looked just like the photo and is very pretty.
Memorial Hurricane
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Souderton, PA) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! The recipient was blown away!
Memorial Glass
By Marife S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it . It was very nice I got it for a friend that her mom passed away due to covid .
Absolutely beautiful
By Dianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my sister to memorialize our parents, and I also ordered one for myself. It’s really beautiful. I love it and so did she. I didn’t order the candle they offer as I thought a darker colored candle would provide a better contrast. Also it doesn’t come with the stones, I got those and a dark blue flameless candle at a local craft store
Beautiful
By Jana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STRASBURG, CO) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful!
Very pleased
By Gale L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very, very pleased with my purchase, this is a beautiful remembrance for someone special. The etching was perfect, lettering is large, glass is thick and sturdy and the base does not look like plastic, very nicely done Personalization. I plan to add sea shells, starfish, etc as our loved one loved the ocean. This is a piece to display anywhere, inside or outside and always feel your loved one is near.
Wonderful Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - November 18, 2020
This was a wonderful memorial for our dear friends who lost their
son to COVID. Thank you.

Judi Brodhead
Even better then the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - October 13, 2020
I love it. I forgot to look at the sizes and bought this for a friend who lost her husband. That caused it to be bigger then I thought but it came out beautifully and exactly the perfect size. Package survived a trip from USA to Ireland even though it was reshaped by a family friend to Ireland. Great customer service as well
A beautiful remembrance
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - September 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this memorial-it was for a friend whose mother died suddenly, and due to COVID 19 there could be no traditional funeral. She absolutely loved it
Hurricane globe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - September 12, 2020
This item is beautiful much nicer than I expected love it!!!
Finally finished decorating it … turned out beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - July 30, 2022
Perfect sympathy gift! The only issue is I wish the glass bottom was open so you can decorate on the white wash wood vs the glass…
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice