Recipients

Shop By Recipients

I'd Rather Bee With... Personalized Baby Clothing customer reviews

I'd Rather Bee With... Personalized Baby Clothing - 29094
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Fun t
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - November 25, 2022
Very cute. Exactly as ordered.
Infant onesie
By Donna M C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, NJ) - July 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable! Great quality and unique gift. Only complaint is the snaps are very small and might be difficult to get together on a fussy baby.
ADORABLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, VA) - July 21, 2022
I ordered the grey and the white onesie because I couldn't decide. Was pleased with both! SO CUTE!!! Thank you! Great work. As always.
Adorable!
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - June 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable! I can’t wait to give it to my grandchildren for the arrival of my great granddaughter. The art work isn’t as bright as the picture shows, but it still didn’t disappoint.
Too Cute
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I surprised grandpa with this onesie for his grandson. He absolutely loved the message. The onesie is not too heavy for summer and the lettering is good quality.
Adorable
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - March 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was adorable! Got it for a shower gift and everyone loves it. I can’t wait to see my GRANDBABY in it
Baby bee onsie
By Camille K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NY) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Most adorable item ever.
Better than expected
By Cheryl E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly wrapped up - beautiful color & quality
Very cute
By Peggy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with this! I was afraid it would look cheap. It looks great!
Precious Baby Bodysuit
By JAMES W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA, GA) - October 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a neat idea to be able to purchase a personalized item such as this for when a precious niece meets a special Uncle for the first time!!
The printing is adorable....and perfect for the intended use. Quality product from appearance. Hope it launders well!!!
Made for Binkys little man
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON, TN) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This onesie is perfect!
Bee onsie
By Nadine S. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s adorable. Came just as previewed. Only wish it came as newborn or 3 month as it’s way too big for our premie.
Cute!
By barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress , TX) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much smaller than anticipated for size purchased
Poor quality
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cheaply printed along with a cheaply made onsie for how much I paid
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice