Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Photo Round Glass Cutting Boards customer reviews

Personalized Photo Round Glass Cutting Boards - 29253
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Loved Lived
By Rosemarie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westbury, NY) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for myself and others as gifts. Mine with my Granddaughters looks wonderful in my kitchen. I can not wait to give all the others as gifts and see their expressions of happiness.
The best
By Janine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - May 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started gifting these cutting boards for people for Christmas and birthdays. Definately go with the larger one if you can. Totally worth it.
Perfect gift
By Maria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove, NJ) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to my sister and she was amazed at the quality and clarity of the image.
Dog gone cute
By Kristeen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a friend who has an adorable pup. She loved it and the quality is great
Loving it
By Kristeen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - January 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just delivered today to a friend.
She was very happy and loved it.
As always, great product and quality.
Sweet Kitty
By Kristeen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So far I have ordered several of the photo on glass cutting boards and each and everyone was perfect. Great quality as well.
They don't dissapoint
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - December 26, 2021
I love it! The details, the quality of it, the speed of the shipping process- everything was exactly what I wanted!
Sweet Face
By Kristeen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for our best friend for Christmas. Saw it before wrapping it up and can say without a doubt she will totally love it
Barking cute
By Kristeen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the photoed cutting board/trivet.
Good quality and as described.
The only issue had to do with the person, me, who mistake the picture I submitted was the wrong dog. No worries though as it is adorable.
Gorgeous plate for presentations in Youtube and Facebook
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are perfect. The preview is exactly like it looks when I rec'd it. They look great in my videos and pictures. Thank you
Functional and Attractive
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - October 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very attractive item that is functional and meaningful. Good turnaround with delivery.
Very happy
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - August 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the glass cutting board. It Will make a very nice gift
Round glass cutting board
By Patty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was easy to order and it was delivered in days! Took photo of a vine while on a wine tour with friends, ordered the boards and gave to friends. Now it’s on display in all our kitchens and it’s a constant reminder of the fun we had.
Glass cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macungie, PA) - February 25, 2021
Amazing item. Can be displayed, used as a trivet or cutting board. Worth the money!!!!!!
Butterfly 8" round cutting board
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - February 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Product quality and cost were exceptional. Will definitely be a return costumer. A+
Perfect
By JUDY R. (Leland, NC) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of the glass personalized photo cutting boards. One was for a gift and they other one for myself. Both turned out great. My son loved the one I made for him and I loved the one I made for myself! I will definitely use personalization mall again.
Cutting glass board
By Kathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Glass Cutting Board
By Lori A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was better than I expected! The clarity of the pic was wonderful! This will be a Christmas gift to my mother in law and think she will absolutely love it!
Beautiful and useful keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - July 20, 2020
Great gift for a shower or housewarming! Good quality and received quickly.
Nice
By Christina M. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
As pictured
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice