Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Greenery Monogram Personalized Round Glass Cutting Boards customer reviews

Greenery Monogram Personalized Round Glass Cutting Boards - 29254
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful product
By Penny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - September 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 8 of these from the pictures each with their individual personalization! I was not disappointed but, extremely impressed! They are beautiful beyond what I ever expected and I know the recipients at Christmas will be just as impressed! I have never been disappointed in any of your products! Thank you for exceptional quality and beauty!
"This is so nice!"
By June L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alcoa, TN) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my cousin & her husband when they moved into her mom's home after she passed away. It was an emotional time & I wanted to give a "new memory for the new home." Both she & her husband were thrilled with the gift--the husband said, "No knife is touching this! It's too beautiful!"
House warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alcoa, TN) - August 21, 2022
I purchased this item for my cousin, who had just moved into a new house. They called raving about it. I have not seen it yet, but they say it's way to nice to use as a cutting board. They LOVE it and then so do I.
Beautiful trivit
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - July 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks durable. The colors are beautiful and bright! Great display of the message.
Simply beautiful
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, NY) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
sent as a mother's day gift to my best friend, loved it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsboro, IN) - May 6, 2022
I can’t wait to use this. Reminded me of one I used when I was younger.
Everyone's so happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - May 5, 2022
My office purchased 39 of these cutting boards for employees. EVERYONE loved them. It's a step up from the candy or gift cards we usually give them.
Very Happy with Glass Cutting Boards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - April 22, 2022
We sent this personalized cutting board to 39 people in our organization. The response has been incredible! The gifts were received quickly and in perfect condition. It has been a pleasure to work with Benjamin and your company.
Cutting Board
By Nadine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - March 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased!
Beautiful personalized cutting board!
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - February 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized cutting board is a great gift. It is beautiful and adds a great personalized touch to a kitchen. We placed it in a stand as a display piece. Highly recommend it!
Sturdy, beautiful, and so useful in my kitchen
By Bren N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used it as a cheese board, for guests at my home for the holidays. I was so excited I bought more for friends. I love the colors.
Thanksgving
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass cutting board arrived in time to use at our Thanksgiving gathering!
Package was in tack and no damage, which is a concern when ordering glass. We got so many compliments. Thanks for a great job:) very pleased and easy to wash...
Beautiful Cutting Board
By Constance S. (Georgetown, TN) - September 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this cutting board is superb. The coloring is deep. I gave this to a friend for her wedding and she has used it often, loves that it goes right into the dishwasher and has no bacteria like wooden cutting boards.
Reminder of who runs kitchen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly, MI) - December 5, 2020
Gave as a birthday gift and she loved it!
nice but small
By Laurie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice but was smaller than it appeared
monogrammed platter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ossining, NY) - April 24, 2021
I did not expect the plate to be so thin and almost of flimsy quality !
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice