Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Collage Personalized Round Glass Cutting Boards customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Round Glass Cutting Boards - 29256
Average Customer Review: star rating (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Stunning
By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This trivet was better than expected! I am so happy that I ordered it and I know our friends are going to love it! I’m in the process of ordering one for my sister for her birthday! A great way to display loved ones in the kitchen!!!
Photo collage cutting board
By Helen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, OH) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautiful! Was very pleased
Beautiful
By Candy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marble Falls, TX) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a nice quality glass board. Will be great for the center of the table. Did my nieces engagement photos. They turned out really clear and the Burgundy background color is really pretty!
Perfect!!
By Elysha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it!!
My dear friends loved it for a Mother’s Day gift.
By Jeannette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Said it looked like what they advertised and it’s a great product. They would recommend it to others.
Good memories of hope
By Lynn R. (Lakewood ranch , FL) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pic were a bit dark but loved the item
Great Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmi, IL) - December 29, 2021
I ordered some of these as gifts for family. They will make a nice personalized addition to their kitchens. I also purchased stands after receiving these so they could be displayed in an upright position in their kitchens. The photos aren't extremely clear and sharp due to the beveled glass on top, but they are still very much visible and look very nice.
Personalized glass cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munhall, PA) - December 22, 2021
This is definitely the best gift I have ever bought anyone! The color, the photo clarity & placement is outstanding! I practically cry every time I look at it. It is perfect. I am definitely getting one for my other children. I cannot wait to give this on Christmas. The best present ever! Thank you so much ??
Professional work
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was done so well it is just beautiful. The cutting board is perfect size and fit pictures beautfifully
Looks great, fast delivery
By JESSICA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Washington, KY) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivery was very quick, pictures looks great.
Photo collage cutting board
By Shanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Picayune, MS) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this product fast and I am very pleased with product and quality
Exactly like the photos
By Deniese D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always pleased with everything I order from personalization mall.
Love their products!
By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love their products and you always get them quick!
Round Glass Cutting board
By Shopper (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 10, 2021
It’s beautiful! Only downside is the glass is thin can break easily, so mainly a display or serve cheese etc on
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 7, 2021
Well worth the money. Beautiful and sturdy. Thank you
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 7, 2021
Exactly as pictures, adds a splash to my kitchen.
Beautiful Host/ Hostess Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wanaque, NJ) - December 1, 2021
The trivet came out bright & beautiful! I ordered different trivets for others. I love bringing something personal as a hostess gift. I have not yet seen it in use, but I think it is reasonably priced & can be used as a cheese, dessert or appetizer plate. Great job! I intend to tell the recipients to wash gently by hand .
Beautiful Host/ Hostess Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wanaque, NJ) - December 1, 2021
The trivet came out bright & beautiful! I ordered different trivets for others. I love bringing something personal as a hostess gift. I have not yet seen it in use, but I think it is reasonably priced & can be used as a cheese, dessert or appetizer plate. Great job! I intend to tell the recipients to wash gently by hand .
Beautiful Host/ Hostess Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wanaque, NJ) - December 1, 2021
The trivet came out bright & beautiful! I ordered different trivets for others. I love bringing something personal as a hostess gift. I have not yet seen it in use, but I think it is reasonably priced & can be used as a cheese, dessert or appetizer plate. Great job! I intend to tell the recipients to wash gently by hand .
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - December 1, 2021
I purchased this for my sister and her husband, who are newlyweds. They enjoy cooking together so I figured it would get alot of use. It came with clear rubber stoppers adhered to the bottom, which will help protect it while in use. The quality is superb, the pictures and text are clear - the whole thing looks great and I can't wait to give it to them for Christmas.
Cutting board
By Noreen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cutting boatd.. would love a bigger size but AWESOME!!
Prefect
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were amazed at how beautiful this came out
Happy Gifter
By Kizzie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the quality of this! My friend is going to love it!
Love it
By Iraldy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - September 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new cutting board. Pictures look great. What a great gift and memory
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ro hester, NY) - July 8, 2021
They did a great job. Shipping a little pricey but would use them again.
Well done! Love it
By stacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to celebrate a new home purchase by a friend. The delivery was timely, the finished product was vibrant and it looked EXACTLY like the preview picture. Sage color with black and white photos. Very cute. I would buy another one.
Amazing product and great deal!
By Crimsin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehighton, PA) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product turned out beautifully and is definitely worth more then the cost of it!
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - April 23, 2021
This is my second photo cutting board. It is beautifully done and fun to make. Makes a great and different gift. Also looks nice on kitchen counter!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - March 26, 2021
Nice tempered glass. Pictures were beautiful. It was a gift and well received.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, IA) - February 3, 2021
very nicely done!
Grandparent Gift
By Justin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellsworth AFB, SD) - January 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully constructed cutting board. Opted for the 12”” round. Grandparents loved it and keep on counter all the time for decoration piece when not in use. ??
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - January 16, 2021
Great gift, created quickly and with quality!
Pictures look good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, MI) - January 3, 2021
The cutting board looks nice. It has not been used (more being used as decoration) as I do not want to dull my knives. I will use it for lightweight cutting (but mainly it looks nice in our home bar).
Great gift purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - November 30, 2020
I was so delighted when I open the package! This is to be a gift to my son and his family and I will be so thrilled to send it! The pictures are crisp and clear and the background is a true navy blue! I must be honest and state that the first iteration that arrived had a few white splotches on the navy blue background. I contacted customer service and followed their instructions. They immediately produced a replacement and sent it to me! Fabulous customer service!!!! I’ve shopped Personalization Mall for many years and referred friends and family to them. A great company! Thank you!!
Cooking with class
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Park , FL) - September 8, 2020
This is a gift. Also a new product but I
Love it. Purchasing another as a gift.
Great
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adairsville , GA) - August 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures turned out great!!!!
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 10, 2021
It really is pretty BUT the way the glass is formed on top of the board is weird. It’s all wavy and makes the pictures a bit blurry underneath. Again though, still pretty. Would buy again!
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 5, 2021
With the glass over it, images seem a tad blurry but overall it was a NICE gift!
I love it
By maria elena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norristown, PA) - July 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures were great I thought it could. Have been larger
The 8 inch is embarrassingly small!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 5, 2021
The idea behind it is cute. But pay the extra money for the larger size. 8 inches is way too small and the images appear a bit blurry behind the glass. Although, the images I used were as clear as day they all appear blurry. I bought 4 of the 8 inch and one of the 12inch. Stick with the 12inch if you're gonna do it.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice