Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wedding Expressions Personalized Adult Deluxe Face Mask with Filter customer reviews

Wedding Expressions Personalized Adult Deluxe Face Mask with Filter - 29278
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
wedding mask
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arbovale, WV) - April 19, 2022
Great surprise for Bride and Groom
Wonderful!
By Winnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color and writing were exactly as shown. The mask are a big success. Regret not ordering more.
Lone it!
By Gwen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered them for my daughters wedding. These masks were adorable! We got nothing but compliments on it. It was comfortable to wear. So glad I ordered them and theY had rush delivery!
Lone it!
By Gwen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered them for my daughters wedding. These masks were adorable! We got nothing but compliments on it. It was comfortable to wear. So glad I ordered them and theY had rush delivery!
Marvelous
By Yvette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA , PA) - October 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride and Groom just love our monogram face masks. We cant wait to wear them on our big Wedding Day.
Amazing Masks
By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - August 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Masks are of really great quality - love that they are individually wrapped with the 2 filters.
The speed of how fast I got this was so amazing.....less than 10 days from ordering to delivery to me.
Love this company and all their products - I've never bee disappointed.
**Slightly different fonts - wish they would have had more options to match all the others for a wedding.....need Officiant and other family members available but these match just fine.
wedding day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ontario, CA) - August 23, 2020
We brought 16 masks, they were prefect, when we received them, they were just like the picture. The Bride and Groom were very happy, Excellent!
Wedding Time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ontario, CA) - August 17, 2020
The Mask are just like we order them, they are perfect. We love them. They did a beautiful job. Since we have to wear mask at the wedding, the family wanted to be uniform, Your Team made our day. Thank You! The Bride and Groom are so happy!!
Customized face masks ??
By Julie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MADISON, TN) - August 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
had masks made for my granddaughter and her fiance for their wedding in September. They are fantastic.
Customized face masks ??
By Julie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MADISON, TN) - August 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
had masks made for my granddaughter and her fiance for their wedding in September. They are fantastic.
Soft Fabric, Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 24, 2020
We love the quality of the fabric and the filters.
Or what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - October 17, 2022
The masks weren’t the color I asked for
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice