Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You Are Loved Personalized Kids Sweatshirts customer reviews

You Are Loved Personalized Kids Sweatshirts - 29331
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love these shirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - July 2, 2022
These were gifts sent to another state but I received pictures of them. They look great and the kids love them. My orders from PM are always shipped within the designated time frame and sometimes sooner.
Asorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owosso, MI) - February 12, 2022
I bought this for my grandson and it is adorable!!
The personalized sweatshirt was just as advertised, size, colors, personalizatio
By Maureen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this sweatshirt and would 100% buy this product, or any personalized product from this company.
Love!
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hookstown, PA) - March 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
When you have a grandson who hasn’t given you a “typical grandma name”, it is always nice to be able to personalize the way you want it to be. This “Ga” is very happy with her creation. Great quality, true to size and I can’t wait to give it to him!
Hoodie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Corners, NY) - February 17, 2021
I bought the shirt in blue for my grandson and it's a good quality shirt
Valentines Hoodie
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton , NC) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my 4 year old Granddaughter. She loves it! Well made and size was perfect.
Love it!
By Amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haleyville, AL) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute!
Personalized Hooded Sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - January 24, 2021
These sweatshirts are adorable! I purchased them for my granddaughters and they are of good quality. I highly recommend them!
Love Me Sweatshirt to grandchild!
By Theresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality & love that I could personalize it. I can never find anything personalized with what my grandchildren call me so I especially love this!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice