Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Repeating Name Personalized Kids Sweatshirts customer reviews

Repeating Name Personalized Kids Sweatshirts - 29337
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Repeating name hoodie
By LaShawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice
LOVE
By Suzanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson, TN) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These hoodies are great quality and so cute! Perfect gift for my grands!
Excellent!
By ROBERT J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - March 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the 2 personalized girl hoodies in a timely manner, well packaged. I was delightfully pleased about the quality, thickness of the material and warmth it seemingly would provide. I bought them as an upcoming birthday gift for my twin girl godchildren. Excellent item, very satisfied!
My only disappointment is that each time of the so many times that I have made purchases on PM, I receive a Discount Code with my order. However, by the time that I am ready to make a next purchase, the Discount Code is not applicable at Checkout because it has expired. That makes no sense to me at all as a loyal, long standing customer.
Hanes sweat shitt
By Tyeshia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of my products
Luv Luv Luv
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, VA) - February 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sweatshirt appears to be of high quality. My Grandson loved seeing his name printed on it
Looks Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 18, 2021
I bought this for my friend’s 2yo grandson. It looked great. I
told his dad that when he outgrows the hoodie, I’ll cut the name panel out and put it in a frame for the wall so that he can have another personalized gift for years to come!
Personalized Sweats
By Barbara Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, TX) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so easy to order and the 2 sweats were well packed upon delivery & on time
Toddler hooded sweatshirt
By Rosalie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality very satisfied
Slightly Disappointed
By Jami K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this hoodie in black. The personalization is somewhat undersized and could cover more of the front of the hoodie. More color options would be nice, but the colors are as shown in the sample picture.
The hoodie itself seems like decent quality. However, it seems a to run a bit small. I ordered a youth medium and it looks to fit someone around 5-6 years old not a 7-8 year old as I would have expected.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice