Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Repeating Name Personalized Baby Clothing customer reviews

Repeating Name Personalized Baby Clothing - 29338
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Baby Bodysuit
By Randelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAVER DAM, WI) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh my goodness! This turned out perfect! Shipped quickly and the quality is great!
Awesome
By Bev M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - October 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect! My daughter loves it! Superior quality, arrived super-quick,and amazing prices! Thank you Personalization Mall!
Love the name onesie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubach, LA) - September 9, 2022
This is light weight and colorful. Will work perfect for those hot summer months
Personalized Onesies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAUGUS, MA) - August 31, 2022
Both onesies came in and look great. I am sure the family will love them.
Repeating Name Baby Gown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MS) - June 8, 2022
This was beautiful so happy with this purchase.
A Gift for all baby's to have!
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conshohocken, PA) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shower gift will definitely put a smile on the parent's face.
We love it.
By Marisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TN) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got exactly what we ordered and love it.
Adoreable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englishtown, NJ) - November 19, 2021
Great quality and really cute, love that it has the hand covers on the sleeves.
Name Onsie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lapeer MI, MI) - December 19, 2021
I bought this item before and it was great. This one was missing some lettering and the Main Letter was not solid.
Disappointed.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice