Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Baby Clothing customer reviews

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Baby Clothes - 29350
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Picture Onsie
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely ADORABLE!! The future bride LOVED it. It made her engagement party much more special ??
Add your on photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - September 20, 2022
My daughter is having her 1st baby, its a Boy. She wanted something to represent my Mother who passed away in 2011, whom she was very close to. I seen this and thought it would be the perfect gift and for a very good price. This turned out very nice.
Looks just as it should! Thank you!
By Colette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - September 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks Great and website is simple to use!
Baby onesie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - August 10, 2022
It is perfect!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - July 8, 2022
I ordered this baby gown for my soon to be grand nephew and it is adorable! The baby gown is very soft, the printing is perfect and the photo came out awesome!
Custom baby onsie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - May 17, 2022
Loved it the quality is great and my clients loved the design and personal touch I gave to their baby gift
Another perfect personalization!
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased a few personalized items for baby shower - great quality as always!
Gift for my niece- baby bodysuit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - November 18, 2021
My niece will love this bodysuit for her new baby girl. What a wonderful keepsake!
Adorable- and great customer service too!
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - August 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this onesie made for a baby shower. When it arrived the photo and text were slightly askew so I called and asked for another. Arrived quickly, no questions, no additional charge. Couldn't ask for better.
Great and fast
By Mark G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - July 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product and the print job was perfect.
Bawse Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daingerfield, TX) - July 10, 2021
The bodysuit arrived and looked ust like I wanted. It looked great!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice