Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Alphabet Fun Personalized Baby Clothing customer reviews

Alphabet Fun Personalized Baby Clothing - 29355
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
IT WAS GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - May 27, 2022
MOTHER TO BE LOVED IT
onesie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - April 14, 2022
adorable!!
Isn't this cute?
By April A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - September 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Babies wear onesies so this one is another keeper. It won't last long, but no clothes do for lil' one's. Get one, it's a keeper too. I know I saved my son's clothes to this day. This one is one you'd like to see years later
Cute
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - September 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little onesie. I will be sending over to Ireland for a new addition to the family and think they will like. Soft and nice.
Baby gown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milo, MO) - May 10, 2021
Very soft. Nice material. Is a baby gift.
Baby Shower Gift
By terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was way more than I expected, definitely satisfied.
Alphabet Personalization
By Gwendolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the alphabet bodysuit with the baby's name! It was the perfect inexpensive babyshower gift! And the mother to be loved it!
Perfect Baby Shower gift!
By Danna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West, TX) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a baby shower gift. It was so well received. To actually see the baby's name on something was so exciting!
Cute little outfit.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - January 8, 2021
Bodysuit is cute and fits nicely. Lettering is clear.
Baby body suit
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift nice quality. The item runs very small. I ordered 0 3 months..best to order larger size even for newborns. Would order again
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, AL) - January 7, 2022
The material is really thin on the bodysuit making it feel cheap. The rest is spot on.
size
By Heidi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, AL) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It seems like it is sized to small. I ordered a 6 months and seems to be the size of a 3 month. I love the way the name turned out though. It is so cute!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice