Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Furry Christmas Personalized Christmas Plush Dog Stuffed Animal customer reviews

Furry Christmas Personalized Christmas Plush Dog Stuffed Animals - 29376
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Sweet gift
By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MO) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My great-niece loved it
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poca, WV) - December 15, 2021
My grandson will love this personalized puppy to snuggle
Beautiful personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim , CA) - January 11, 2021
I bought two of these precious soft gifts for my grandchildren, two years and six months. Sometimes it's hard to see in the pictures and do online shopping, but surprisingly, we all loved the quality and size of these plush toys. Highly recommended and the Price is unbelievably affordable. Thank you
CUTEST STUFF PUPPY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ECHO, MD) - January 9, 2021
Gave this stuffed, cute puppy with personalized blue shirt as a gift to an adorable baby; together in the photos, they looked like good “buddies”/ so sweet together! The parents loved it as well. It’s bound to be a baby/child’s favorite toy!
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NH) - January 8, 2021
I sent this bear as a gift to my very sick friend for a Christmas gift and she absolutely loves it thank u so much
A great gift from the dog!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - January 6, 2021
This was the perfect surprise gift for my children from our Dog! They were very happy to see their name on each of the plush dogs. They were very well made.
Very pleased!
By David R P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Rapids, WI) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the stuffed animals (we bought 2 for our great-granddaughters). Their names cound be in a bit larger print but they are very nice.
Personalization-was bad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, TX) - January 6, 2021
I love the dog itself, but I was highly disappointed with the personalization on the T-Shirt. It is so tiny and barely readable. In fact, I thought it said watch instead of Waylon. The print is very light in color. This is the first time that I have ever been disappointed in one of their Personalization’s.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice