Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Precious Moments® Our Favorite Gift Baby Girl Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Precious Moments Our Favorite Gift Personalized Baby Girl Ornaments - 29424
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Christmas Ornament
By Connie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga , CA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over all I like it because it's it captures the sentiment of baby's first Christmas. The colors could be darker and more options in skin color for the baby. Over all I like it.
Christmas ornament
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland , NY) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament!!!
Love love ?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, UT) - November 2, 2021
This is perfect I've been collecting precious memoments my whole life. I had this made for my granddaughter. She'll love it when she's older
Baby’s first Christmas
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbridge, MA) - August 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful ornament for my new granddaughter she will have for many years to come
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - January 14, 2021
Love this little ornament. Flawless ordering process and very speedy delivery.
Frist Christmas ornament
By pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (homer, GA) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, TX) - November 26, 2020
The ornament that I ordered was delivered in perfect shape. It's going to make a beautiful Christmas keepsake for my granddaughter.
Baby ornaments
By Virginia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oblong, IL) - November 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Baby ornaments came as described and pictured. Engraving was accurate nd nicely done. Was well pleased with the ornaments.
Baby’s first Christmas ornament
By Virginia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - November 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable!
baby's first christmas ornament
By george H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (essex, MD) - October 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely beautiful!
Lovely ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, CA) - January 6, 2021
This is a lovely ornament; I just wish it wasn't so heavy
Lettering too light
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering is too light for a white ornament.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice