Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Playful Name Embroidered Quilted Train Case customer reviews

Playful Name Embroidered Quilted Train Case - 29590
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Girls Toiletry Bag
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Heights, IL) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way these turned out! Ordered 6 of these bags for my 6 grand-daughters for Christmas. The embroidery is beautiful and I filled each bag with girlie travel items. So fun and different.
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morven, GA) - November 3, 2022
I ordered a number of these for Christmas presents and was very impressed with the quality and looks.
Beautiful travel case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westborough, MA) - August 11, 2022
I bought this for my sister and she just loves it!!
Cosmetic travel bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Nyack, NY) - May 9, 2022
Bought 3 for my daughters and myself for Mother’s Day . Great useful gift.
Attractive train case
By Daryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - April 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I receive one like this as a gift and loved it so much that I decided to order one for my granddaughter as a birthday gift. I plan to fill it with "starter" makeup. The quality is excellent.
Cute bag
By Katrina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CO) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new train case. I was replacing another bag that I used for traveling. It came fast and is just what I wanted.
Very cute bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Four Oaks, NC) - December 15, 2021
Cute bag with nice quality and a good size for all your travel toiletries.
Exceeded My Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - July 16, 2021
Excellent quality…..I will definitely be making additional purchases.
nice train case
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice train case. bought as a git and the personalization was perfect.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbiaville, MI) - February 25, 2021
the perfect little bag for just about anything you need... if your on your mthly or if you use alot of makeup... maybe travel size items...
Good quality
By Kaci P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , KY) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with this product. But I purchased it then a few days later it went on sale and was a lot cheaper so it would be nice if u returned my 20$ that I could've saved.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice