Recipients

Shop By Recipients

This Is What an Awesome Nurse Looks Like Personalized Coffee Mugs customer reviews

This Is What an Awesome Nurse Looks Like Personalized Coffee Mugs - 29618
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome mug
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. Exactly as seen and previewed. I created for a friend of mine who just got her NP license. She loved it.
Creative Gift
By LaDonna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - June 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I could personalize this for my daughter who graduated with her BSN this year and will start her dream job as a NICU nurse in a couple of weeks. This is a perfect birthday gift for her.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - June 2, 2022
Great mug
Great gift!
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for a new nurse!
Perfect Gift
By Louise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our nurse is leaving our facility to move up and onward to another position. We wanted to let her know what a great job we think she did, this was a nice way to tell her. Mug is perfect side, quality workmanship and I know she will love it.
Thanks
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - March 16, 2022
Amazing quality! Exactly what I personalized it to be!
personalized mugs
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, delivered quickly.
The perfect gift
By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A family member returned to school after 20 years to earn a masters degree in nursing. This coffee mug is a graduation gift to celebrate her accomplishment. It is of excellent quality and the personalization is beautiful. I hope she enjoys receiving it as much as I enjoyed designing it.
Awesome Mug
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinnelon, NJ) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each recipient had an awesome reaction to this awesome mug! Great for family, friends, professionals.
Dentist loved it
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinnelon, NJ) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent it to a dentist who went avoe and beyond to rebuild every one of my teeth! Now she smiles when she drinks her tea!
Perfect gift
By Krysta L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cane Ridge, TN) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality mug and clarity of the print! Love that it is customizable!
Nurse Mug
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay St Louis, MS) - August 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cup. Only problem was the RN wasn't centered to the cup.
Excellent gift
By Ronda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend who is a nurse. She loved it and said it was beautiful.
Awesome nurse mugs
By Dennis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 mugs for nurses I see every 8 weeks. They really liked them and thought it was a very thoughtful Christmas gift.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice