Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Initial Personalized Premium Wind Chimes customer reviews

Family Initial Personalized Premium Wind Chimes - 29664
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
BETTER THAN ADVERTISED
By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
FINE WORKMANSHIP, MY WIFE LOVES THE CHIMES
My "go to gift"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - October 12, 2022
This is my go-to gift for bridal showers, anniversaries, memorials, anything that needs a certain something that's just a bit more special. The quality is amazing the fact that the tune it plays is Amazing Grace warms my heart and they are just an absolutely beautiful product
Beautiful Chimes
By Anita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, CT) - September 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These chimes are beautiful and sound lovely. We have sent them for various occasions and the recipients have loved them.
Creative gift idea
By ANNE MARIE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - September 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Decided to get this as a wedding shower gift for my niece instead of buying something boring off her registry. Had it engraved with their last initial and year of marriage...along with both of their first names. It is absolutely beautiful. Plus, when I got the delivery I realized that the tone you hear when the chimes move is Amazing Grace.....my favorite hymn....such a bonus! Not the first wind chime purchase I've made with Personalization Mall and it won't be the last.
Beautiful Windchimes
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - May 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order arrive quickly and accurately. Great Quality. Will definitely purchase for gifts in the in the future.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TX) - February 21, 2022
I am in love with it!!!
Beautiful Purchase!
By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - July 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love wind chimes, and this one is perfect. It is well made, and the melody is a rich, deep tone just like I wanted!
Family Home Est 2021
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 28, 2021
All of PM’s wind chimes are perfect and beautiful but this one is my favorite! It’s chimes continue to softly linger for a while after the wind has stopped. The melody is relaxing. I couldn’t be happier.
My Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IL) - February 16, 2021
I ordered this for my husband on our anniversary. He really liked it. He hung it up right away and sounds are beautiful.
Wonderful Music
By Marnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers, NY) - February 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the chimes. The personalized chime is great.
Quality
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law absolutely loved this present! Engraving was beautiful and chimes played beautifully! Very pleased
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, SC) - December 7, 2020
Woodstock chimes are the best made. The personalization makes this gift extra special for my brother's new house. Beautiful!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice