Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas Repeating Name Personalized Wrapping Paper customer reviews

Christmas Repeating Name Personalized Wrapping Paper - 29667
Average Customer Review: star rating (171 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Just what I wanted, 3 sheets which is great.
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The package was delivered fast. Very secure packaging. Just love this paper. Everything was wright about this order.
A++
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - January 15, 2023
This is the coolest Christmas wrapping paper EVER! I bought two sets,
(of 3 sheets) one for our granddaughter, and the other for our grandson. It was a big hit with the family, everyone loved it. The paper does not feel cheap or flimsy at all. It feels thicker than your average wrapping paper. Each set came in its own cardboard envelope, keeping it safe. I am 100% satisfied with my order, and I would definitely order again.
Loved by all recipients
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyvile, IN) - January 10, 2023
Our family members loved getting gifts wrapped in ths personalized Christmas paper. It was the highlight of the holiday celebration.
Wrapping paper
By Jeannie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayson , GA) - January 9, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality will order again
Perfect personalized wrapping paper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - January 8, 2023
This personalized wrapping paper turned out perfect. Can be used when wrapping for any special holiday where a gift is given (birthdays, Christmas, Easter). I love it
Personalized Wrapping Paper
By Nida C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The paper is fairly thick. It’s cute and you can read the names easily. I wish there was a way to order bigger rolls or taller rolls for bigger gifts. Other than that, pleased with my purchase.
It’s a Wrap - Repeat Name Wrapping Paper
By Yvette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve never been disappointed with my PM items, and this was no different. The wrapping paper looked exactly as pictured, and wasn’t cheap or flimsy. In fact, it was much thicker than expected. It could be a bit stiff at times, but prefer that to cheap and easily ripped paper. Ordered one as a trial, and immediately ordered another; both came right on time for the holidays.
I absolutely love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 27, 2022
great idea...it wasn't my first time ordering this product and it won't be my last!
Wrapping paper
By Tracey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product.
Personalized wrapping paper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel , FL) - December 22, 2022
It was an amazing feeling to see my girls name on the wrapping paper. Their names are very unique! They will be so excited! We have six daughters. Our two sons have very popular names. It’s easy to find items with their names. Thanks for the opportunity to personalize something with my children’s names. I will definitely be using this site again.
Awesome wrapping paper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 18, 2022
This is the first time I ordered this paper it is really strong I absolutely love it. The names on it makes it extra special. It’s a little pricey but I know my grandkids will love it.
Love it
By Tricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Suffield, CT) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect wrapping paper to have to distinguish gifts between my kids without having to use gift tags & it's still festive! Love it!
Adorable and Sturdy Paper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidor, TX) - December 17, 2022
Great wrapping paper. Very thick and sturdy. Also very pretty. The grandkids were so excited to see their names on their packages. This paper exceeded my expectations. Thanks so much!
High quality
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WELLINGTON, FL) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this paper and will order it every year!
Love this paper!
By Sylvia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This paper is sturdy and of good quality. The print is great too!
Love love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette , LA) - December 11, 2022
They did exactly what we wanted and it the paper is excellent!
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette , LA) - December 11, 2022
The cutest wrapping paper ever. And so thick doesn’t rip easily. We all just adore it! Will be buying again!
Personalized Wrapping Paper
By Taisha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins Park, PA) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great choice to wrap the kids' gifts with. Love it!
personalized wrapping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, MD) - December 9, 2022
looks just like the prototype & was delivered quickly!
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - December 7, 2022
Great item!!! Children will love this!!
Looks fantastic!
By Ruth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I opened them up to verify the names on the paper and they both were correct and it looked fantastic. I apologize but I won’t be putting the picture of my children’s name on there, but do understand that they did come out beautiful looking! I probably will buy them again for next year
Beautiful wrapping
By Kasey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give this a 5 star because it looks really pretty. However, it only wrapped 2 med sized shirt boxes,one shoe box and an extra small(jewelry box) gift. Don't expect to wrap much with one roll. It's thick which made the corners hard to fold.
High quality, fast turn around
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - December 6, 2022
Good, thick paper, quality printing. I only wish it had grid lines on the back.
Great Wrapping Paper!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Haven, MI) - December 4, 2022
Nice heavyweight wrapping paper. Printing is a sweet variety of fonts and sizes, all in Christmas colors. My granddaughters will freak out when we hand them their personalized presents. Thanks for a great job P.M.
Personal Wrapping paper
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose Park , IL) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would definitely buy this paper again ! The quality was great. I received the order in a timely matter , Thank you !
Xmass wrapping papet
By Ginny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agawam, MA) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Fabulous!
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this paper! We have a grandboy that is a pre reader but does recognize is name. This makes it possible for him to easily know which gifts are his. My only criticism, and it's a small one, is that the paper is so heavy it requires some crease folding and lots of tape to make a nice package. We've decided using this paper will be a Christmas tradition for us going forward.
Its perfect
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MI) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
No more name tags and fighting over who’s package is who’s. Way cool wrapping psper
Fun paper
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this wrapping paper to send gifts to my grandsons who are 2 and 4 years old. I think it's a fun way to personalize their gifts.
Fun paper
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this wrapping paper to send gifts to my grandsons who are 2 and 4 years old. I think it's a fun way to personalize their gifts.
Personalized gift wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alburtis, PA) - December 2, 2022
Very heavy quality, cute.
Personalized wrapping paper
By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg , PA) - November 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, quality paper for wrapping, and delivered as promised
Personalized wrapping paper
By Mary C M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - November 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT!!!
I love it!
By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madill, OK) - November 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
No tags or ribbons needed. Festive and fun!
Quality paper
By Ara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Township, NJ) - November 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors were great and the paper was thicker than expected. It was great quality paper!
Gift Wrap for Granddaughters
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - November 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wrapping paper is awesome. The quality is great and it's a nice weight which makes it really great for wrapping gifts for my granddaughters. They were so excited to see their names on their gifts.
Personalize wrapping paper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - November 23, 2022
I love it. I’m known by my family of doing things unique!
Fantastic
By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized paper who could ask for anything more. Perfect touch to gift wrapping
Christmas wrapping paper
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oaks, CA) - November 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the wrapping paper. The quality of the paper is great and the graphics are very clear. The grandkids are going to love it.
Personalized wrapping paper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vine Grove , KY) - November 19, 2022
Great quality and adorable
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice