Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Property Of... Personalized Photo Boxer Briefs customer reviews

Property Of... Personalized Photo Boxer Briefs with Picture - 29674
Average Customer Review: star rating (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Really nice
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my husband, he loves them.
PERFECT
By Kelli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - August 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
For my sons bachelor party
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - July 15, 2022
Loved these for my hubby. Picture quality and brief material is exactly what I wanted.
Valentine's Day gift for hubby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - February 17, 2022
The material was nice. They fit hubby great & he says they are comfortable. The facial expressions and giggles were so worth it.
Amazing
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this purchase
So cute
By Marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is going to love them.
Great
By Neva R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baconton, GA) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the boxers they're hilarious and I know he's going to love them as well.
Awesome Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Minette, AL) - January 16, 2022
Looked exactly how I wanted and had fast shipping.
Great Quality
By Alexandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my fiancé as a joke after we got engaged. He told me his size and that’s what I ordered vs measuring. Fits true to size and the photo quality was great.
Great Valentine's day gift
By KANDACE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (METAIRIE, LA) - May 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used my picture! These run a bit small. My husband normally wears a large i.e. hanes. I ordered an extra large in these. They are somewhat short on a 6'5 man. But they are nice quality. I wish they came in larger sizes or longer lengths.
Gift for hubby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - March 28, 2021
He loved it
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - February 21, 2021
Quality was better than expected and the picture I sent was placed perfectly.
Great gift that was unexpected to my fiancé
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 19, 2021
He absolutely loved the quality and the messages on each thst he washed and rewears again and again ! Good but!
Loved it
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - February 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was absolutely over the moon with this gift. It was very professional and arrived at a good time.
Photo boxers
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Theodore, AL) - February 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift! Good quality and arrived as scheduled!
Great purchase
By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buzzards Bay, MA) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came quickly. Was perfect! Thank you!
My husband love it ..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, NY) - February 16, 2021
He thought was cute and sexy as the same time very happy about the item ..
Love it...
By Shonurell R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Identical to description good quality
ALWAYS PLEASED CUSTOMER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - February 14, 2021
I'll give yall 5 more stars to go with the 5 I already gave!!

ONCE AGAIN..U GUYS CAME THROUGH FOR ME AND RIGHT ON TIME!!
Love it
By Iris T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the material of the undies. Picture looks really good. Cute gift
Love the way these turned out!
By Shelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - February 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute and funny idea for that special guy! I can't wait to give them to my hubby for Valentine's - will definitely bring a smile/laugh! I am wondering how they will stand up to washing but the quality seems good so will hopefully last well.
Personalized Photo boxer
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - January 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Way better than what I expected, five starts for this product.
Awesome!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placitas, NM) - January 18, 2021
The fabric, the size, the picture and all in this item is awesome. Thank you very much Personalization Mall.
I'm very happy with all the items I bought from Personalization Mall.

Thank you very much
Perfect
By Deanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring hill, FL) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything as seen and then more! As always this company never disappoints!
Very nice surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 5, 2021
Nice quality, picture came out very clear and the most important husband love it.
Funny.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - December 7, 2020
Hubby laughed his butt off when I gave it to him.
Personalized Valentines gift
By Lesia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo was not as good as I hoped, not the greatest quality but I am part responsible. He loved it though.
Too small
By Rosa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside, TX) - February 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was cute and all but it just came in smaller than expected. It was for my husband and he wears a Large but this Large fit him small.
Boxers with photo
By Krystalynn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - February 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo wasn't the best quality as I thought, kind of scratchy
Size is not accurate
By Leah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - February 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Size is smaller than normal. Go up a size if you’re ordering for your man.
Disappointed
By Pat W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potts Camp, MS) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed in this product. The picture was distorted and feels like a thin plastic. It won’t last long washing and wearing. Don’t waste your money.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice