Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Tree Stocking Holder customer reviews

Christmas Tree Cast Iron Stocking Holder - 29684
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Tree stocking holder
By Nadine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque , NM) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stocking holders are sturdy, yet look great on the mantle. They can hold a lot of weight! I love them! I bought 5 last year and added 3 more this year!
Quality item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dahlonega, GA) - January 8, 2023
These show a surprising amount of detail which gives them an elegant appearance and they are heavy enough to anchor a fully loaded stocking. Everything you could want in a stocking holder. They are also a close match for the other stocking holders I already have which is a plus for me.
Love these!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , IL) - January 5, 2023
I need to buy more! These stocking holders have a great weight to them so no need to worry! Nice and sturdy!
Sturdy holder for heavier stockings!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Roberts, WA) - January 4, 2023
These holders fit well with either rustic or modern decor. We use them on a modern, dark wood mantle below a flat screen television and find that the holders are unobtrusive,yet festive to blend in well with the room decor. Love that the bottom is felt-lined so that the metal does not scratch the wood.
Thank you
By William O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect, thank you
Tree Stocking Holders
By Bev J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerson, IA) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Beautiful!!! GREAT QUALITY!!!
Looked in other stores and found poorly made holders. When I looked online at these I knew the quality would be the Best!!! Can’t go wrong with this company!! Everything I purchase from Personalization Mall is nothing but Fantastic Quality!! Thank you!!! ?????????????
Heavy, well made!
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, MD) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 5 of these stocking hangers and I’m happy that I did. They are beautiful and well made! Can not wait to use them on the mantle of our new home!
Very sturdy stocking holder!
By Lynn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item to add to my collection!
Heavy Stocking Hanger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich , IL) - December 3, 2022
Great quality heavy weight stocking holders look great on my mantle with the monogrammed stocking I ordered hanging from them. I like how they blend in with my other winter decor.
Strong, sturdy and pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 16, 2021
I ordered 4 and love them! They look great on my mantle.
Exceeded expectations
By Phillip H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is not often that something purchased from a picture arrives and my wife goes "Oh, I love it. The trees, one behind the other and spaced apart, is wonderful!".

Clearly, it exceeded expectations.

Thanks,

Phil

Great product
By Natascha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are wonderful quality products and they look exactly like the picture. I bought three. They shipped quickly. So far, I have a few items in each stocking and they are holding great. I also enjoy the fact that they don’t interfere with my other decorations because of their look, but they are still festive.
Just perfect!
By Deb G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyannis, MA) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very heavy!! Actually holds stockings on the mantle!
Very cute and sturdy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - November 30, 2021
This was a great choice for a stocking holder. I was a little concerned that it might be too light weight, but is solid and will hold a stuffed stocking. Thank you!
Stocking holders
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - November 28, 2021
Pretty and very sturdy, love these stocking holders.
Quality Stocking Holder
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - November 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this tree stocking holder! Just what I had hoped...heavy iron and perfect holiday design.
Sturdy and classy
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well, the other reviews proved to be true. These truly are the most sturdy stocking holders out there. I can fill them this year with zero worries they will fall down, etc. The price compared to what’s out there for the quality of this product is very competitive. Highly recommend!
stocking holder
By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clintonville, WI) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how they look old, and they are heaver then I thought and very good price!!
Sturdy and heavy duty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donnybrook, ND) - October 25, 2021
They are on the spendy side but I think they are worth it in the long run. They are heavy enough to hold up the stocking.
Tree Stocking Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - January 30, 2021
Super heavy - excellent quality - now I just need 10 more of them!
Mrs
By Penny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I moved and I no longer had nails to hang my stockings on and these were perfect. Very heavy cast iron that will hold even the fullest stocking. I would def buy these again.
Sturdy good quality
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croydon, PA) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is probably the only stocking holder you will find that will
Actually
Be able to support a stocking with things in it. Good quality
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice