Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Gallery For Her Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Photo Collage For Her Personalized Photo Blankets - 29700
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
VERY PLEASED!
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, TN) - January 25, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am SO happy with my order! I uploaded less than adequate pictures but the throw looks great with the photos!
Great gift
By Renee O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, clear pics and fast shipping
Simply beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - December 18, 2022
I ordered this blanket on a Saturday and had it by Monday! I got the sweatshirt type of material. Was worried it wouldn’t look as nice as on fleece! Was I ever wrong! It’s simply beautiful and showcased the pictures wonderfully! My friend loves it!
56x70 woven photo blanket
By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful blanket ?? The quality of the blanket is amazing, so thick and well made. The photos are bright and very clear. This is a Christmas gift for a dear friend and her husband who has twin baby girls. If you want to send a personalized gift full of memories I urge you to buy one. I will continue to purchase from this company.
Gifts Galore
By Katrina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered one for our daughter's 20th bday...AND SHE IS SOOO IN LOVE WITH HER NEW BLANKET. She's off at college and it feels like she has a little bit of home with her.

Also ordered our mama a new blanket. The quality is excellent and it'll keep her warm this winter all snuggled in pics of her grandchildren and great grandchildren, ordering one for my MIL now :).
Adorable Gift for Daughter
By Katrina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket will make the perfect gift for our daughter's 20th birthday gift. She is off at college and she'll be so happy to open this blanket. It's filled with pictures of her family. Great quality, easy to order and SUPER FAST delivery. So pleased, I even bought some socks for her with her dogs pictures on them.
Fleece Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - July 23, 2022
Brought as a gift and she love it
So happy with this blanket
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, MO) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, excellent photo quality, plush blanket is super soft, shipping was faster than expected.
Amazing blanket
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicktown, PA) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We opted for the sweatshirt blanket as it gave a border the entire way around so none of the pictures were cut off. The images are large and clear. It is so much better than I had hoped. We will definitely be ordering more!
Woven throw
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albemarle, NC) - October 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Five star
Photo Collage Sherpa Blanket for my niece's Sweet 16
By Angie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - September 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed of my preview of the blanket but I can tell you that it turned out even better in person than I expected! I was so excited and could not wait to give it to my niece for her birthday. Very soft. Pictures were clear, and bright. They did an amazing job!! I will be ordering more things from this site.
I Love It!
By Dyann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is a must have! Nice, soft, large blanket and the photos are clear and turned out great. A must keepsake unless washing destroys it. A birthday gift for my daughter. Will definitely purchase one for each of my daughters if no problems when washed.
Great product
By Joseph O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - August 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket is soft and of good quality. Images are sharp and look good. 2nd custom blanket purchased and 1st with images. All great products will definitely buy again for a gift.
So Amazing
By Mishaunda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - July 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my best friend she cried when she seen her gift...it was well worth super fast shipping. High quality
Nice
By Paige S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - June 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket is a little bit thin, make sure to use photos that aren’t too dark or too light.
Perfection
By Jorja K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge , NY) - March 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the blanket! The colors of the photos are big and vibrant. The blanket is soft and cozy. Worth every penny. Purchased for my 3 year old daughter and she was so excited. She hasn’t parted with it since it was delivered.
Perfect!
By Sam O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket we got turned out perfect! I have ordered 5 of these in the last few years for myself and for gifts and they are a hit every time!!!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 5, 2022
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my dad, who stays cold in the winter. I had pictures of him from his childhood up to the present day put on it and it looks fantastic! I highly recommend this for anyone who is hard to buy for.
Almost perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addyston, OH) - May 7, 2022
Loved it, but they did cut off one of the people in the picture and it didn’t show that in the preview.
I expected better quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - July 17, 2021
The pictures were a bit fuzzy , not as clear as I would have liked Based on previous purchases and the price I paid I expected better quality.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice