Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Gallery For Him Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Photo Collage For Him Personalized Photo Blankets - 29701
Average Customer Review: star rating (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Photo Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke, CO) - December 26, 2022
I had this photo blanket for my aging Dad for Christmas. He is very hard to buy for. It is the 1st time in my life I have seen tears in his eyes. He couldn't get over how clear the pictures were and how someone could actually make a blanket like that. He couldn't quit looking at the pictures on it the rest of the afternoon. It was the best thing I could have ever given him. And, the shipping was lightning fast. I will definitely do this again. I plan on making my Mom one now. Thank you!
Absolutely stunning
By Dianna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, IN) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is great and the photos are so colorful and bright. Never imagined it would turn out so beautiful
Quality is amazing
By Turryqunia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Richmond Hill, NY) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out as expected. Love the clarity and quality of it
ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!
By kelli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - August 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had two of these made for my daughter and her boyfriend. They came immediately and far exceeded our expectations! The pictures are clear and the quality of the blanket is amazing. I can’t say enough good things about them!! I would give it 10 stars if I could!
Beautiful, Vibrant and Very Cozy
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Valley, AZ) - August 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with how beautiful all the photos look on this sherpa blanket. This is the third blanket I've ordered like this because the first two turned out so excellent. Blanket is high quality and very soft, photos are clear and vibrant, and stay that way over the years and multiple washings in the washing machine. My family uses them every day. I can't think of a better way to hold on to heart-warming memories of those I love dearly.
Sweatshirt photo blanket
By Nikkeah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - August 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew loves his blanket. The quality of the pictures came out great.
Anniversary Quilt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - July 11, 2022
This quilt was beautiful! It was an anniversary gift from a photo shoot. What a great way to capture a special moment.
Fabulous memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyckoff, NJ) - June 23, 2022
This blanket was a gift for a dear friend. The photos were perfectly replicated. She was so happy to recieve it. It is plush and huge. Just perfect for cuddling up.
VERY PLEASED
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND PRAIRIE, TX) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased! My dad had the biggest smile!
Their was nothing we didn’t like about it
So Beautiful!
By Sandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - June 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this photo blanket for our grandson with pics of him & all his family members. It is so beautiful! Pics are clear, blanket a good size & super soft. I’m sure he’ll love it!
Wonderful Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - December 16, 2021
I am very pleased with how our blanket turned out! The pictures turned out great, and the blanket is so warm and soft! It's a beautiful blanket of memories! It took longer to come, but it was worth the wait. I will definitely use this site again for personalizing anything I need for gifts.
Photo blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - October 13, 2021
Had this blanket made for my daughters boyfriends 16th birthday. This blanket is perfect and great quality.
For my Best Friend.
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Obetz, OH) - July 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was kind of worried sending photos from my phone & if the photos would be distorted but seeing this blanket is absolutely beautiful. I bought this for my best friend that has cancer,I wanted him to have a blanket to cover up with through his chemo treatments. I couldn't ask for a better turnout it's soft and bigger than I thought. Thank you so much for doing such a wonderful job. He may not want too use it but im counting on him being a man & not caring if it gets dirty..lol
Love how this turned out!!
By Sherrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite shoals, TX) - June 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about my item was perfect! Pictures came out amazing!
Beautiful quality photo blanket
By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with how quickly this item shipped. It was a rush order and I needed in time for Father's Day. I received it 1 day after I ordered. Remarkable considering all the delays in shipping these days! Not to mention the quality of the photos transferred to the blanket. I did not expect such clarity. This dog was a beloved part of our family for 15 years and the blanket will help us remember her for many years to come.
Best present said my uncle
By Haimlata P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got my uncle this for his birthday, and he said it’s the best thing he got. I included places he traveled. ??
Photo collage blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pearland, TX) - June 22, 2021
This was a perfect father’s day gift. The ordering process was quick, convenient and easy. Great quality of blanket and photos. Delivered in 3 days after purchase. A win-win for my family.
Photo collage blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - June 15, 2021
Beautiful quality blanket !!
Made me smile
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandersville, GA) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have to admit it was challenging to find pictures that worked but once I did the end results have been wonderful. This will be a excellent Father Day gif.
So vibrant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Valley, CA) - June 5, 2021
I was a little worried the images wouldn’t come out clear or as colorful as the photos but I was thrilled when I got the blanket. It is so big and soft and the colors are vibrant! It looks great!!
Photo collage blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corry, PA) - May 7, 2021
Super soft. Pictures turned out great and was delivered before estimated time
Beautiful collage blanket for him
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, MI) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This had an amazing outcome. This is very soft, pictures turned out amazing. Great price, great delivery timing. High-quality, i highly recommend this product ??
Blanket very soft but thinner than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, NE) - August 8, 2022
I have ordered several photo blankets for grandkids graduation gifts, and this one is quite beautiful, however it is much thinner than the other plush blankets I ordered.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice