Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Gallery For Her Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Photo Collage For Her Personalized Throw Pillows - 29707
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great quality
By Kyna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - July 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the sharpness of the pictures and the fabric quality.
Great job
By Kyna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures are clear and it looks very good.
Beautiful pillow
By Penny F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massena, NY) - April 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pillow turned out perfect. Worth the price. Thank you.
Picture perfect!!
By Lasundria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - April 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect!! I love it and I know my mom will too!
In memory pet pillow
By Bernadette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of the pictures and the actual pillow was wonderful. Very easy to upload and design and very quick delivery.
Totally Satisfied
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lumbar throw pillow is unique as a great gift to cherish memories. There was a small flaw in the print of one photo and Customer Service/Quality Assurance were prompt to identify, concur, and replace the item immediately. It was so easy and such a pleasure to have a dedicated Team be so responsive! Kudos to the Team.
Beatiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - November 10, 2021
I love the pillow. Excelent ??
Keepsake gift
By Sherri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weyers Cave, VA) - September 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photographs chosen for this item printed perfectly. I have never had an issue with an item I have ordered here. The material is good quality and the photos were printed just as seen on the item preview.
Amazing accent pillow
By veronica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salinas, CA) - June 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Use pillow on couch for a party and received multiple compliments
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice