Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Merry Mistletoe Family Holiday Card customer reviews

Merry Mistletoe Personalized Family Holiday Cards - 29840
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful cards
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great cards and wonderful quality. Getting a discount was definitely a plus.
Family Christmas Cards
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - September 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are great
Merry Mistletoe Christmas card
By Randee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dam, WI) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely adore these cards! Great personalized card. Quality is really good! I would highly recommend these to my friends or family!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - December 21, 2021
Great quality, love the personalization
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 14, 2021
Great quality. Beautiful cards.
Beautiful cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - December 7, 2021
The cards are good quality and came out very nice. Just disappointed that I didn't receive the correct number of envelopes
Very nice personalized card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - October 21, 2021
The card is exactly what it is advertised to be - very well done.
A Unique Christmas Wreath
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - October 11, 2021
What a creative way to express our Christmas greetings this year! I love the way that you were able to incorporate our family names into a personalized wreath! I also like the way that you aligned our verse inside our card using a white font with the lower and upper case letters as indicated on our order form, The quality of this card is exemplary! Thank you for a perfect way to communicate with friends and family. I do wish that you offered matching stationery for our annual letter too.


Absolutely wonderful Christmas cards!
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - October 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how these turned out with all our kids & their spouses names, all our grandkids & our great grandson! So cute & colorful. Arrived quickly too!
Loved persoanlization!!!!!!
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND ISLAND, FL) - December 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized card and they delivered it to me within days! This company is awesome! I have ordered a lot from them and will continue to do so in the future. This is where I go to have items personalized and my family loves the special gifts and items that Personalization.com completes for me. I highly recommend them to do all your personalized items!
They are so accomodating and let me develop my own ideas to them.Love Love Love!!!!!!!
Great XMAS card
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth Jct., NJ) - December 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this card! The quality was superior and the cards were received earlier than expected!
2020 Christmas Card
By Sandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
While looking for a personalized card that was not a photo card for this pandemic year I found these cards and we are delighted with them. The card stock is high quality, the design is eye catching and fun, you can use an inside message they offer or write your own. Received them sooner than expected and many recipients are commenting on how nice they are. Highly pleased and recommended!
Personalized Christmas cards
By Michelle Q. (Attleboro, MA) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Christmas cards came out beautiful! I have not done a photo card in years but wanted to do something a little more personal. These cards are just the right ones for us !! We chose glossy and the nicer card stock.
Quality
By Roseann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the card is excellent! Beautifully made.
christmas card
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND ISLAND, FL) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the card that was sent, however I had checked the box asking if I wanted to add in the personalized envelopes but they did not come with the package. I am pretty diappointed. Thats why I gave a 4 rating.
Not overly impressed
By Sue R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed in the turn around time. Ordered these on Dec 12th and didn’t receive until Dec 24th. A little late to send out Christmas cards!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice