Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Lavish Last Name Personalized Acrylic Serving Tray customer reviews

Lavish Last Name Personalized Acrylic Serving Tray - 29843
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very nice serving tray!
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tray to display on our bar and it is perfect! It’s a well-made, classy addition to our entertaining area!




Clearly A Terrific Gift
By Bonnie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Who doesn’t want a personalized acrylic tray?!
I’ve given these to many friends & fam & they all love it!
Works with many decors
lovely tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, AZ) - February 24, 2022
Am happy to send this as a gift. Lovely and versatile
Gorgeous tray!
By Margaret B H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - October 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful tray, and with our name on it, too! The perfect size for a decorator accent and for actual use. Love it!
Personlized servingerving tray
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - August 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was for a family couple for their anniversary. They loved it so I made a wonderful choice. I definitely need to order me one as well
Acrylic serving tray.
By Gayle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - July 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipients loved the tray.
Love it so much I bought another.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - April 24, 2021
I initially bought this product for our bar, but as I moved it around I relocated it to our outdoor sitting area. So I had to purchase another. It’s a perfect acrylic tray. Easy to clean and durable engraving. Highly recommend.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOSTON, MA) - February 9, 2021
This is very good quality and a useful and good-looking gift for a host/hostess.
Exactly as hoped
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - November 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these trays for this Christmas; love them at first site. Hope they hold up -- will update if needed.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice