Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Together Forever Personalized Wedding Long Barnwood Frame Wall Art customer reviews

Together Forever Personalized Wedding Wood Frame Wall Art - 29844
Average Customer Review: star rating (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Ideal Gift
By Gilda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - January 23, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed the 1-of-a-kind gift and simply couldn’t locate the ideal gift!!! Well the search is over..ThankU Personalization Mall
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - December 8, 2022
Bought as a gift and they love it!
Perfect Shower Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, NJ) - June 23, 2022
Purchased for my future daughter in law's shower! The wood was distressed just as pictured and the personalization looked great! Was pleased with the quality when I received and most importantly the couple loved it!
Great Wedding GIft!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, OH) - May 11, 2022
I mailed this gift to my niece and she said she and her future husband love the gift and it will look great in the new home that they just purchased. Thanks for the unique beautiful gifts you make.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise , AZ) - February 8, 2022
I got this for my husband for our 30th anniversary. So beautiful, and great quality. It is only wood, no glass to worry about. Lightweight for easy hanging. Came so quickly as I requested, just in time for a great day. Thank you I will be getting another as a wedding gift for a friend.
As Promised
By David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - February 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is excellent, and the product was delivered in a timely manner.
Together Forever Personalized Wall Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neillsville, WI) - January 26, 2022
This wall art is beautiful, you will not be disappointed! I bought it for a bridal shower, it’s a unique gift something she wouldn’t find anywhere else. I would definitely buy another one without any hesitation. LOVE IT
great service and beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - December 28, 2021
I'm very pleased
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - October 27, 2021
Beautiful piece, perfectly done & fast delivery!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, GA) - October 22, 2021
Great quality and perfect for my wall!’
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, GA) - October 22, 2021
Great quality and perfect for my wall!’
Shower gift
By Regina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James, NY) - September 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Love it
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - July 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this sign I got as wedding gift. It is well made and perfect for what I wanted, and as always it came fast!
Make This Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, WI) - July 11, 2021
Purchased this as a wedding gift and not only was I extremely happy with the product, the bride and groom absolutely loved it. Got a lot of compliments and numerous inquiries about where I got it.
Wedding gift
By Makenzie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orr, MN) - July 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was perfect for my sister and her fiancé. Personalization mall never disappoints me!!
So cute
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, GA) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Buy this!! It’s simple and beautiful.
Love the sign!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sign came out beautifully. Love it.
Love it!
By Sandy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - January 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received within a week after ordering. Love it! It’s exactly as described.
Absolutely Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 11, 2020
I bought this for my new husband and it is an absolutely perfect addition to our home. Shipping was fast and arrived exactly as expected. Very impressed with Personalization Mall and will buy from them again!
Looks amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 18, 2020
Exactly what I asked for! The couple loved it
Love it!
By Mila P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a beautiful picture. It's a gift for a second marriage and I infused both their first and last names and interchanged them. So, the husbands first name was over her last name and vice versa. It turned out so cute! LOVE IT!
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - October 2, 2020
Came out perfectly and my fiance loved it!
Good
By Jovanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was like the picture
Mediocre quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BENSON, AZ) - August 7, 2021
Purchased for a wedding gift. The spelling was correct and the processing/shipping was very fast. However, the quality of the wood and lettering finish is mediocre at best (cheap-looking). Since it is already personalized, we will still give it, but as a secondary gift ... we will be purchasing a more appealing primary gift elsewhere.
Together forever Personalized
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock , AR) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
wasn’t as sturdy as I thought it would be for the price.
Arrived broken
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - January 30, 2021
I received this item on time, and all personalizing was correct. However, it arrived with a whole piece of the frame broken off. My husband was able to fix it and it is beautiful. I have been a customer here for many years and have never had this happen before. I am sure it got dropped during shipping.
Together forever personalized wedding
By lindsay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is cute, however it came broken. The top piece of the wood was not connected to the frame.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice