Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You Make My Heart Go Boom Personalized Romantic Ammo Box customer reviews

You Make My Heart Go Boom Personalized Romantic Ammo Box - 29859
Average Customer Review: star rating (67 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift for Him
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 5, 2023
Product was exactly as described. I liked seeing the preview before completing the order. Item shipped quickly and I received status updates to know when it would arrive. My husband loved the ammo box.
30 cal ammo box
By Shawn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virden, IL) - February 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product, true to what it is
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz , NM) - February 3, 2023
I absolutely love it!!
It’s very good quality and it’s so adorable. I would definitely recommend it to anyone
Excited to Give to my Hubby
By Veronica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeds, AL) - January 24, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband's valentine's day gift and I'm super excited to give it to him. I know he's going to love it.
Very cool gift
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - February 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a great gift for my husband. This gift is so unique and it’s great quality. I filled it with goodies and gave it my husband for Valentine’s Day. He loved it!
Perfect gift
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - February 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Found this for my husband for Valentine’s Day. Filled it with things he likes and he’s now using it to store ammo. Perfect
It was a HIT!
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRESHAM, OR) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the Ammo Box! I filled it with his favorite candy for Valentine's Day and he already has plans for what he's going to use it for when the candy is gone.
Very Personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arizona City, AZ) - February 17, 2022
An ammo box with your name on it! Wow. How personal is that? I filled it with snacks and jerky and gave it to him for Valentine’s Day. He loved it.
He Loved it
By Kelley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Spring, TX) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I filled it with man treats for valentines day. It was perfect
Husband loved it!
By Kathryn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ammo Box arrived with gift box to insert it. My husband loved it. Made a great valentine's gift.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - February 16, 2022
Exactly as shown in picture. Great product.
VALENTINE AMMO BOX
By LORI S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHREVEPORT, LA) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
SUPER CUTE ! ACUTALLY VERY GOOD QUALITY . HE HAS PLANS FOR IT ALREADY.

Perfect Gift for my competitive shooter
By Christina C. (Louisville, KY) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect. It is a real ammo box not some plastic knock off. I filled it with treats for my hubby for Valentines day and he loved it.
Great gift
By Laura V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, PA) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentine’s Day and filled it with his favorite candy. He loved it!
A Big Hit With My Husband!
By Kristy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, TN) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Valentine’s Day gift for my husband and filled it with all his favorite treats. He LOVED it! He kept saying throughout the night how much he loved his ammo box, and how it is “the coolest gift ever”. Item is great in quality and was delivered quickly. Highly recommend!
Huge hit!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bassett, VA) - February 15, 2022
My boyfriend absolutely loved this! It was a huge hit! I filled it with his favorite snacks for valentines day. Thank you so much!
Absolutely worth it
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND, AL) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ammo box was perfect for my husband. It was great and it's practical, he can put all of his ammo in it.
Personalized Ammo Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Caldwell, NJ) - February 15, 2022
Really good quality box and personalization is great as well! Would definitely recommend.
Husband loved it!!
By Monti M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (choctaw, OK) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for valentines day and filled it with goodies. He absolutely loves it. Shipped very quickly. Thank you!!
Awesome Gift
By Tamara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Valentine's Day! He loves it. The box is a sturdy metal and there are so many fun things yiu can fill it with.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - February 14, 2022
My Husband loved it!!
Ammo box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - February 14, 2022
Loved it! Not only is it a great personalized gift, it’s authentic and we can use it!
30 Cal Ammo box
By Rene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - February 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for boyfriend for Valentine’s Day! He loved it! Great gift!!!
Perfect gift for my bf
By Victoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arleta, CA) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im so excited to give this to my boyfriend. It’s super durable and in my opinion, perfect for a marine veteran
Ammo box
By Cheri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for Valentines Day. It is EXACTLY what they said it would be. Very impressed! My husband loves it! They also shipped it and had it to my house 2 days earlier than what they originally told me.
Absolutely Love !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark Valley, NY) - February 12, 2022
I was pleasantly surprised by this... it is better than I expected. My Husabnd will love it !!
Awesome!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is awesome! My husband is going to love it!
Ammo Box
By Jade F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, NE) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized ammo box is perfect. I know my boyfriend will love it.
Nice!
By Tami W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrimaan, TN) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my husband for Valentine's Day. I think it's definitely heavy duty and personalizing it was great! I hope he loves it.
Perfect For My Man Who Loves His Guns
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - February 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift, it is perfect for a Valentine's Day gift. I couldn't figure out how to put together a gift basket for Valentine's Day and then I came across this personalized ammo box. My boyfriend loves this kind of stuff and I get to fill it up with his favorites.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - February 10, 2022
My boyfriend is a huge gun and war enthusiast, so I’m getting this for him for Valentine’s Day. Love the way it looks, and I love the way it perfectly fits all the snacks and candy I got him.
Amazing gift box
By Miroslava R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia Hgts, FL) - February 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is really heavy duty and it makes a great Valentine’s Day gift .
VALINTINE FOR HUSBAND
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THE LOOK OF THE BOX....CAN'T WAIT TO FILL IT UP WITH IS FAV ITEMS
Ammo box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - February 9, 2022
I am thrilled with his purchase. Hot it quickly. Great quality
Hubby's Valentine gift
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross Hill, SC) - February 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product looks exactly like the picture when I purchased it. It's a Valentine's gift for my husband. I sure he'll like it.
Nice
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, OH) - February 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice
Perfect Valentine Gift for my guy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - February 5, 2022
Such a great gift for my Valentine. Exceeded my expectations.
Love this!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this as soon as I opened the box! Great quality looked just like the sample I viewed. I cannot wait to see how much my Honey is going to love this when he gets it! It was delivered way faster then expected.Thanks for the great product PM looking forward to placing future orders.
Cute Fun
By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was as described. Fun. Hope my husband likes
Two thumbs up
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 3, 2022
It looks just like the picture. I ordered it and it arrived faster than expected. It's a gift for my boyfriend. He's going to love it
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice