Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas Name Personalized Porcelain Ball Ornament customer reviews

Christmas Name Personalized Porcelain Ball Ornaments - 29918
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westborough, MA) - December 27, 2022
Pleased that the color of the Ornament and Color of the personalization is the same as previous ordered Ornaments.
Excellent
By Texana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIDGEFIELD, WA) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty. Received quickly.
Beautiful Ornaments!
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - November 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Theses ornaments were better than I expected them to be! They are a little pricey but worth every penny. I wouldn't hesitate to buy them again. I ordered the guys ornaments in block lettering and the girls in script. The quality of the lettering is excellent. Only wish they would have affixed the gold ornament hangers to the ornaments. They just come loose in the box with the ornament but not a big deal.
Outstanding gift
By Christian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - November 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are amazing! They are a great size, the font/inscription shows up very clearly and they are heavy duty. We bought several as gifts for employees and are extremely happy with the way that they all turned out. They are very elegant and classy.
Personalize Christmas Bulb
By Karla J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Standish, MI) - September 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great.
Classic Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 12, 2020
This ornament reminds me of the Old Fashioned Christmas Ornaments, not the plastic ones that look plastic, the glass ones that you could see yourself in. Thank you!
Ball ornament
By Marcie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckhannon, WV) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments were of great quality and they turned out perfectly! I ordered several for our new tradition of a “family tree” this year and I am very happy with them. They also shipped quickly and ordering was quick and easy. Each ornament came in it’s own box for safe storage. Love this site!!
Ball ornament
By Marcie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckhannon, WV) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments were of great quality and they turned out perfectly! I ordered several for our new tradition of a “family tree” this year and I am very happy with them. They also shipped quickly and ordering was quick and easy. Each ornament came in it’s own box for safe storage. Love this site!!
Good quality
By Emily E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful! I ordered one for each of my children and they look great!
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove, TX) - November 5, 2020
Each year I buy personalized ornaments for my Grandkids and I try to choose ones that fit their ages and personalities. This orb is simply elegant and classy and
marks the year that my oldest is almost an adult in his 1st year of high school.
Personalized porcelain ornament.
By Wanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very heavy. Trying to put on tree and is too heavy for ornament. I retyped the gold string to place on trip but not very supported when placing on tree.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 10, 2020
Porcelain ball is large. I would have preferred the same item a little smaller. It seems to overwhelm the personalized name and date.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice