Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baby's First Christmas Personalized Ball Ornament customer reviews

Baby's First Christmas Personalized Ball Ornament - 29922
Average Customer Review: star rating (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Ornament
By Kelli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, NH) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my Granddaughter for her Christmas tree. She absolutely loves it!
beautiful details
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lyons, NY) - October 26, 2022
this ornament is a favorite of mine due to it's size, details and weight, nicely made
High quality
By Sara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, WA) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. It is much higher quality then I was anticipating and has some weight to it. Very happy with it.
Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - December 7, 2021
I love the box it came in. As seen in ad. Not disappointed very happy with my gift
Even more beautiful than pictured!
By Dana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleasantly surprised when this arrived in a very nice gift box. It was so much more beautiful than pictured! High quality.
My Granddaughter’s 1st Christmas
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Rapids, WI) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the simple, sweet look of this baby’s 1st Christmas ornament.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - November 1, 2021
Exceeded my expectations!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - October 29, 2021
Exceeded my expectations!
First Christmas Ball Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - October 1, 2021
I ordered the First Christmas Ball Ornament for my new granddaughter. It is beautiful and dainty, just like her.
Wonderful quality
By Kari K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - August 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the overall quality. I expected something more lightweight and fragile, and that’s not what I got. The ornament itself is a beautiful heavy globe and the inscription is just as pictured. Love!
Special occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgartoy, MA) - December 20, 2020
This was a Christmas gift and recipient was pleased.
Logan's First Christmas
By BEVERLY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOZEMAN, MT) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased
Christmas ball
By MELISSA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLEASANTVILLE, NJ) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much..the Christmas ball i ordered for my grandson is beautifully made..delivery was fast..will definitely order again..thank you so much.
Lovely Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - December 8, 2020
I bought this Christmas ornament for my granddaughter who was born in September. It came carefully wrapped, to minimize any chance of breakage. The ornament is heavier and sturdier than I thought it would be. I think it’s lovely, and I’m looking forward to presenting it to the parents of my granddaughter on Thanksgiving night. I feel sure they will love it!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - December 7, 2020
Everything I was looking for and more!
Keepsakes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - December 6, 2020
Exquisite Ornament Keepsake!
Perfect for Baby Girl
By Teresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is so pretty. The name is written beautifully. I will be giving it to my granddaughter this Christmas.
Christmas bulb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - November 30, 2020
This is absolutely beautiful. The quality is impressive! My daughter and son in law absolutely loved this!
Baby’s first Christmas Ornament
By Greta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - November 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament and good price
Lovely Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - November 14, 2020
I bought this Christmas ornament for my granddaughter who was born in September. It came carefully wrapped, to minimize any chance of breakage. The ornament is heavier and sturdier than I thought it would be. I think it’s lovely, and I’m looking forward to presenting it to the parents of my granddaughter on Thanksgiving night. I feel sure they will love it!
Nice but could be better
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - July 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice quality ornament. The only reason I gave it a 3 star is due to the writing is very light and small. Hard to see and read.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - September 24, 2021
Even though the dimensions were listed in the description, I was still rather surprised at the size of the ornament when I received it. It's almost too big to hang on a tree. I was also disappointed that the graphics and the wording on the ornament, which are in a very light pink, are so difficult to read. They look rather faded. Unfortunately, I would not order again or recommend this item.
Baby's first christmas ornament
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benicia, CA) - January 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament itself, is good quality. Unfortunately, the font size of the baby's name is so small, you need a magnifying glass to read it. The ornament is huge, with plenty of room for the letters to be larger. I purchased this for my grand-niece, but I'm too embarrassed to present it to her parents. I'm not pleased with this purchase.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice