Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Serene Memorial Personalized Photo Ball Ornament customer reviews

Serene Memorial Personalized Photo Ball Ornament - 29925
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BENSENVILLE, IL) - January 12, 2023
This was a gift for my friend that lost her mother and she truly loved it she couldn’t thank me enough for the gift.
Thank you
Exactly what we wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 18, 2022
The shipping was quick and the ornament is high quality. Not much more I could ask for!
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - June 7, 2022
This ornament is a favorite as a memorial ornament.
Given as gifts many times. It is made of glass and has a nice weight to it.
Just beautiful. Keep it in stock please.
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - December 8, 2021
Very happy with these memorial ornaments
Love ?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, PA) - November 28, 2021
This is absolutely beautiful! So so happy!!!
Beautiful!
By Pixie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, WV) - July 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! Great quality. The picture and lettering I had placed on the ornament was perfect!
Photo ball memorial ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - December 17, 2020
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my best friend. It is absolutely beautiful!! Would definitely reorder from this company. *****
Beautifully made
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a great quality. My husband loved how it came out. The picture is clear and exactly how it appeared in the preview when ordering.
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kathleen, GA) - December 8, 2020
I received my ornament quickly, the quality exceeded my expectations. Absolutely beautiful and was so easy to order online
Serene Memorial photo ball
By William A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was vert happy with this ornament, the picture to the wording was great.Very satisfied.
beautiful memorial
By Ana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Elmhurst, NY) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful tribute to my Mother. Excellent quality ornament. I do wish the picture was a little bit bigger but; I'm very happy with what I received. It will memorialize my Mother for many Christmases to come.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - December 3, 2020
I made and error on the date of 2020 by putting 220. I know I was to proof read. I did it on my phone, my computer wouldn't allow me to make my picture the correct size for the ornament.You would think that the person who work on these would have caught my error.I called and spoke to rep. she could have cared less I asked if I bought two more could they ship for free, again she said no.I purchased two more and I am waiting for them.
Debbie still grieving my daughter
Memorial ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mecosta, MI) - December 2, 2020
I was very happy with the quality of this item. Quick shipping. I will definitely order from here again.
Memorial Photo Ball
By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NY) - September 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gold piece that attaches at the top of the ornament that holds the hook is tarnished.
Christmas ball
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - November 15, 2020
Very nice but my picture got a little dark for my liking
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice