Recipients

Shop By Recipients

First Christmas Personalized Wedding Ball Ornament customer reviews

Our First Christmas Personalized Wedding Ball Ornament - 29926
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
First Christmas personalized Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 23, 2022
It’s beautiful and the monogramming is exquisite!
Couple's first Christmas
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mathews, VA) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was very nice and the couple I made it for were delighted and thought it was so pretty.
Large Christmas Bulb with a message
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 11, 2021
Love this large bulb. Because of its size it makes the message stand out
Elegant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - October 1, 2021
Ordered this for my daughter & son-in-law's 1st Christmas. It is very elegant & prettier in person.
Exquisite!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - July 30, 2021
This came so quickly and it was so beautiful. It definitely wasn't anything like the inexpensive item I thought it would be. It was absolutely gorgeous
First Christmas ornament
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - July 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the ornament. It’s a nice size and weight. The font and detail is beautiful as is the gold satin ribbon for hanging. It’s a great gift that I can’t wait to give!
First Christmas ornament
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - July 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the ornament. It’s a nice size and weight. The font and detail is beautiful as is the gold satin ribbon for hanging. It’s a great gift that I can’t wait to give!
Wedding ornament
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese, IL) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament
Absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MI) - December 4, 2020
Personalization Mall NEVER lets me down. Everything I’ve ever ordered from here is top quality. This ornament is so beautifully made. The person I’m giving it to is going to LOVE it??
Highly pleased
By Robert L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rising Sun, IN) - October 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I was quite pleased with the Christmas ornament, which I yearly order. It was well boxed and will be a wonderful compliment to our Christmas tree.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice