Recipients

Shop By Recipients

First Christmas Personalized Wedding Photo Ball Ornament customer reviews

Our First Christmas Personalized Wedding Photo Ball Ornament - 29927
Average Customer Review: star rating (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Christmas Ornament
By Marianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton , NJ) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with this ornament! It was a gift for my son & daughter-in-law's first Christmas. It came out beautifully. I was thrilled to give it to them - they loved it!
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, OH) - November 2, 2022
Came just as I requested, quick shipping. I always get my Christmas ornaments from here.
FIRST CHRISTMAS
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, NC) - September 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift for the new couple.
Wedding ornament
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, NC) - August 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament, and the picture was so clear!
First CHRISTmas Marriec
By Sharon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely gorgeous! I am so pleased and went above my expectations! Would recommend this to all! Beautiful craftsmanship!!! Looks great on the CHRISTmas tree!!!
Spectacular
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin square, NY) - November 27, 2021
The picture doesn’t do the ornament justice. I am so thrilled with it. So elegant and the quality is amazing. I would show a picture but i wrapped it for my husband already so he doesn’t see it
Stunning!
By Christina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sault Sainte Marie, MI) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is just beautiful! The photo turned out perfect! I’m so excited to gift it to my niece and her new husband!
Absolutely gorgeous
By Danielle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston , RI) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was so much more than I expected! It is beautiful! I purchased it for my niece & nephew in law for their first Christmas Married.
Absolutely adorable!
By Agnes M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - November 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, Wow, Wow was all I could say when I opened the box and saw the ornament.
It is absolutely adorable and I know my granddaughter & her husband will luv it too. A great gift, thanks!
I loved this gift sooo much, I went back and ordered one for my dog groomer who got married this year too!
Our first Christmas married is a perfect ornament
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautifully crafted and exactly what I was hoping for
Beautiful Keepsake Ornament
By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas Ornament was a very solid glass ornament and the Photo and Personalization was perfect!
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Geneva, WI) - December 19, 2020
Couldn't be more thrilled with these keepsake ornaments. Top quality with raised border relief. I will absolutely be back and I've told all my friends ??
Our Daughter had gotten married in July 2020.....
By Gary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - December 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We cannot wait to see both their faces when we give them this gift!
the best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (minneapolis, MN) - December 14, 2020
made them so happy!
Beautiful
By Marilyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally submitted a very negative review because I had not received the product. Now that I have it I couldn't be more pleased. Packaging is beautiful too!
Sooo beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stansbury Park, UT) - December 5, 2020
This was better than I anticipated! It came back so beautiful and I. Oils to wait to share it with the newlyweds!!
Wedding photo ball ornament
By Hazel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinton, VA) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful
Better than expected!
By Paulette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DILLSBURG, PA) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament! The quality is better than expected! The flower and leaf design is raised, the porcelain is heavy and elegant. The photo is not large, but is as shown on the order form. Mine came out nicely. I will be proud to give these as Christmas gifts- I'm sure they will be cherished for a lifetime.
Better than expected!
By Paulette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DILLSBURG, PA) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament! The quality is better than expected! The flower and leaf design is raised, the porcelain is heavy and elegant. The photo is not large, but is as shown on the order form. Mine came out nicely. I will be proud to give these as Christmas gifts- I'm sure they will be cherished for a lifetime.
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 20, 2020
Well made, product met all my expectations!
Christmas
By Lisa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hadley, NY) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and turn around time. Large ornament, beautifully crafted. Swapped this out as a baby ornament instead of wedding for a secret Santa gift for a friend who just became a grandmother for the first time. It’s perfect!
Beautiful
By Betty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerald Isle, NC) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was beautiful! A little larger than I expected but loved it!
First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersville, IA) - November 9, 2020
I LOVE this ornament! It looks exactly like it did on the website and it is great quality! They have never let me down here!
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PERRYVILLE, AR) - October 20, 2020
I had this made for family members as a Christmas gift. Everything about the ornament is just beautiful. It is heavier than expected. They are going to absolutely love it.
Photo Ball Ornament
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the ornament is perfect. I wish the size of the photo was larger than the size of the garland band. I only wish the photo was larger.
Nice Ornament
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerdale, NJ) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print on the ornament is nice and it is a good size and heft. However, the picture was very tiny (that is why I couldn't give it 5 stars).
Nice Gift
By Annie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, NJ) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
First let me say that the ornament itself is of great quality & the personalization is beautiful. Unfortunately my first ornament came with lines through the greenery and the picture I provided. I contacted customer service and they did send a new one. This one is much better, but the lines are still faintly evident.
Picture is a bit small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Salem, WI) - November 26, 2020
It is a nice ornament, but I was a bit disappointed in the size and quality of the photo as printed on the ornament. I used a high-quality photo and the image ended up appearing grainy on the final product. :(
Quality is not up to par
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - December 16, 2022
The quality of this ornament was disappointing.
It’s nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - June 17, 2021
Good quality. I guess I thought the picture would be bigger
Wedding photo balll
By carla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toms river, NJ) - November 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the ball is extremely small. The quality of the picture is very fuzzy. The personalization was actually very nice.
Nice but not great
By Haylee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT COVINGTON, NY) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is nice but the personalization came out blurry. The picture I uploaded to use looks grainy/fuzzy and is rather small for the size of the ball.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice