50% Off Valentine's Day Sale
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Years Of Love Personalized Anniversary Ball Ornament customer reviews

Years Of Love Personalized Anniversary Ball Ornaments - 29928
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
50 years anniversary ball ornament
By Sheila V C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - January 26, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, so sentimental and pretty! They loved it also!??
Elegant and Beautiful tree ornament, an excellent gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - December 13, 2022
Bought this for our wonderful neighbors as a gift for their 50th wedding anniversary! This ornament is bright, clean, and classy, but is a little heavy so find a sturdy tree branch for it. Would purchase again!
Beautiful ornament and great qulity
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - October 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was absolutely beautiful. The writing is well done and the quality is excellent. I would recommend this product.
Beautiful!
By Ella D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent! Just as shown online.
Impressive Quality & Classy Gift
By Joy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - July 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was skeptical of the quality because the personalization portion (online) was displayed as a strip that would be wrapped around the ornament. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and that the personalization was seamless. This ornament will make a very tasteful and classy gift.
Nice ornament
By Ebony S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - July 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second anniversary ornament. Like it a lot. Really like the option to select different colors for the print.
Nice ornament
By Ebony S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - July 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second anniversary ornament. Like it a lot. Really like the option to select different colors for the print.
25 years of love ornament
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - July 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for some friends and it is absolutely beautiful! The quality is excellent, and the design is beautiful. I definitely would recommend this product.
Ornament
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cynthiana, KY) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not your ordinary ornament. This is not a glass ornament. Solid in form. Very nice. Exceptional quality.
Ornament
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cynthiana, KY) - April 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful. It is heavy and not like the glass ornaments. It is perfect for a 50th wedding anniversary remembrance!
50th wedding anniversary ornament
By Patti L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the ornament! It was much better quality than I ever imagined I will be giving it as a gift and I’m sure the recipients will love it as much as I do. I’ve already purchased two more items from Personalization Mall.com. They’re shipping is also very prompt.
50th anniversary ornament
By Renee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakley , CA) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My aunt and Uncle loved it. It was beautiful.
Anniversary ornament
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sagamore Hills, OH) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful glass ornament that we will treasure forever and pass on to our children.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodruff, WI) - November 27, 2021
The ornament is larger than I expected and heavier. Good quality. The personalization was well done, neat and accurate..
Beautiful ornament!
By Deb D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NE) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I love the ornament! Great quality and beautiful lettering and design.
A beautiful gift
By Arlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatland, WY) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks exactly as it is portrayed. Big solid glass ornament and the message is very delicate it is quite lovely
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln , RI) - October 15, 2021
I received this ornament to give as a gift. It is of good quality and comes in a nice box for presentation. I would recommend this gift.
50th Anniversary ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rye, NY) - August 24, 2021
I purchased this ornament on a recommendation and I was not disappointed. It is well made, substantial and sturdy and will definitely be a keepsake for years to come.
Personalized Anniversary Ball ornament
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Williamsport, PA) - August 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Ornament turned out beautiful! My Aunt & Uncle were very pleased receiving this for their 50th Anniversary! Would most definitely recommend this ornament! Great quality for a great price!
A gift we are proud to give
By Jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBRIGHTSVILLE, PA) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is even prettier 'in person'...gift box is lovely. Arrived very well-packed & protected.
Beautiful gift
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - March 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament. Great gift for my parent’s 50th!
Anniversary ornament
By Rosemary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful, very good quality. The design & printing on it are perfect.
Keepsake Anniversary Ornament
By Marianne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Vly, WA) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful...well msde... well shipped, fast and safe...a lifetime treasure to commemorate a very special occasion. Thank you for your consistent quality!
20th Anniversary Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - November 22, 2020
Very well made and Beautiful! Not your average ornament. The letters are raised and done in perfect condition.
fantastic
By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - November 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
finally received the 50th Anniversary Ornament I ordered. It is of
very fine quality material and the engraving was perfect. Very happy
with my purchase. It is going to make a great gift.
Purchased for a gift..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - May 12, 2022
I was not thrilled with ornament. Thought it was going to be prettier. Ribbon was not what I expected. wasn't that great
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice