Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Your Text Here Personalized Adult Deluxe Face Mask with Filter customer reviews

Your Text Here Personalized Adult Deluxe Face Mask with Filter - 29960
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Final Goodbye
By ROSE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - August 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I strongly suggest buying there products and this facemask was very special to me the company did a very nice job.

Thank you
STATEMENT MASK
By Mary Lou M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY HUSBAND WILL WEAR THIS TO WORK TODAY HE LOVES IT
PERFECT
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC, NC) - August 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE MASK WEAR PERFECT FOR OUR Anniversary
Face Mask
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mask turned out great! The first one received was off center, and so I reached out to Personalization Mall. They responded quickly, and sent me a new mask! It arrived so quickly! I appreciate their customer service. I order from them all the time, and have never been disappointed with their response time.
I Love my Mask
By Dylanda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - March 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just started my new business and already have over 10K I wanted something to celebrate my accomplishments. When I received this mask in the mail it exceeded my expectations. The quality of the material it feels wonderful I love it and will be ordering more. I got an overwhelming response from my followers they love the mask. Thank You so much
Personalized facemask
By Jeanne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - February 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality!
Quick service
By JEANNIE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STEVENSVILLE , MD) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The masks were well made, inexpensive, and came very quick. My only complaint is that they were huge! They cover the whole face.
Face mask
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol stream, IL) - December 11, 2020
It was just ok for that price wish writing was more bold! ??
Thinner Than I Thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 11, 2021
Bought these personalized masks for my brother's 1 yr; due to COVID complications. I would NOT wear these for every day use. They are simply too thin, and do not cover my face 'safely'. The colors were to light as well; thought they would be more intense.
Not good quality
By LaKesha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacklick, OH) - March 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mask is extremely thin, the words were were faint and could barely be seen. Not the same quality I’ve gotten over the years. Disappointing
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice