Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Your Text Here Personalized Adult Face Mask customer reviews

Your Text Here Personalized Adult Face Mask - 29962
Average Customer Review: star rating (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Mask
By Vickye F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg , VA) - January 29, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was exactly like it was designed. Turn around time for delivery was great. Would definitely recommend using this company for this product again.
Stylish
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romulus, MI) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my wedding and I really like the comfort and style of the masks.
Personalized Face Masks
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, MI) - August 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The masks done were just as I expected including the fit and material.
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - July 22, 2022
Lightweight, durable and stylish. Very pleased
Great personalized masks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - March 11, 2022
I bought these masks for my fiancé and I to use on our honeymoon. They turned out great! They are well made and the personalization turned out beautifully!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (duluth, MN) - January 20, 2022
They're perfect. Love them. Thank you
Business Facemask
By Reginald D M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake , VA) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product for our business. We are in process of moving in to our first Office/Banquet Hall. Thanks to th blessings of God. Thank PM for your help in advertising our business.
Great job on mask personalization!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook , CA) - December 7, 2021
The masks I ordered are great. The cousins loved having unique masks.
Good Quality
By Crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - November 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and received quick turnaround time too.
Masks for work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - August 28, 2021
Ordered for recruitment. True color as selected. Received quickly and accurately
Adult Face Mask
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - August 14, 2021
I Like the product
Gift of Thanks for Small Business
By raunda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my local Funeral home of my parents home town for the service they showed our family by
Coverage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - June 12, 2021
I love that the mask have full coverage of your face. Nice materials
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - May 5, 2021
The mask are very nice!
Gannd dsd’’s mask
By Mollie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Fast delivery. Personalization Mall is always on time with awesome items.
Graduation mask
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - April 29, 2021
The text on the mask was perfect.I wanted something special to wear to granddaughter’s graduation and this is beautiful. Very fast delivery. Thank you so much.
Great item
By Charlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - April 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just the way I wanted. Great material.
Cover with care!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 7, 2021
Theses were ordered for our Church staff; they were appreciated and adored.
Fabulous
By Marilyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these mask. They do represent our church in such a stunning way.
High quality face mask
By Machelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality face mask. Delivered as shown.
Adult facemask
By Jeanne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - February 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love!
Surprise gift for a dear friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - December 14, 2020
The receiver of these mask was surprised and very much loved the mask with her business logo on them, Thank you for your business
Too Big
By Georgette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Netcong, NJ) - October 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't know how big they think an average adults face is, but this mask could cover my entire face!
Personalized Masks
By Maria I. (Staten island, NY) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization was nice. I wasn't happy with the size and shape of the masks. They were one size and my daughter was unable to wear the mask.
Ok product
By Cokelia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the personalization. But it doesn't fit snug to the face or around the nose. So you can't see all the personalization. May need smaller sizes. Nibs should be already installed.
Nice mask... way oversized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartville, OH) - January 10, 2021
The personalization is beautiful. The ear straps are huge and it doesn't fit properly. I would not recommend for personal use.
A bit big
By Shopper (frisco, TX) - January 25, 2021
This mask is very big and does not seem to be very protective. Also, on the adjustable strap, you have to attach the plastic piece yourself. Is it not easy!

I typically have great success with Personalization Mall, but this mask is not my favorite. The colors and imprint was just "off." Giving two stars based on prior success with PM.
Sizing
By Jody P. (Potsdam, NY) - November 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These masks do not properly fit your face. They come with grommets to tighten the straps, but try getting them on. There are no instructions on how to do this. I paid 13.99 each for our office staff, and I don't think we will be able to use them due to poor fit. Highly disappointed. The personalization was nice. I just wish they would have come with the grommets already on them to adjust for proper fit. Also, the filters are very difficult to get inside the mask.
The mask
By Dominique B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The words was way two small for myself or others to read. The product is soft for your face.
Too big, hard to fasten
By Keri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - February 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mask is not great. It seems cheap. It’s very big and so difficult to put the little rubber fasteners they go behind your ears on. Wouldn’t get again.
Poor design
By Colleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Masks are way too big and there are no instructions on how to put the grommets on. I would give 0 stars if possible.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice