Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Story Of Us Personalized Wood Photo Album customer reviews

The Story of Us Personalized Wooden Photo Album - 30045
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Photo album
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, TN) - February 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. I chose the red for Valentine’s Day. The color is vibrant and the wood is good quality. I’m happy with my purchase.
Wood photo album
By Norma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 2, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived earlier that expected it was packaged correctly and it is exactly what I saw and ordered. Will order extra ones for sure. Thank you
Perfect gift item
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - August 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalization and sturdiness of the item. Can't wait to give it to the bride to be. I'll appreciate it even more when they show it to me filled with their love.
Such a Special Gift
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, MA) - March 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my son and his fiancé for Christmas stock full of pictures and it brought tears to their eyes. Such a special and personal gift.
Great anniversary or wedding gift
By Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - February 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly as pictured. Nice quality, great gift for wedding or anniversary.
Perfect
By Angie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out extremely well, just how I imagined. Much better than what I expected for the price.
Unique
By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, NY) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a gift and it is perfect. It came quickly and was exactly as ordered. I wasn't' sure from the photos if it was going to look a little like plastic or cheap but it doesn't at all. It looks really nice and looks much more expensive than it actually is.
Great gift !
By Marissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out better then I thought it would !
housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garrettsville, OH) - August 12, 2021
Its beautiful and the quality is excellent!!!
Scrap Book
By Kathi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, MI) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was as pretty as it looks. Their names were lasered on the bottom. It was a bit small, I wish I had ordered the larger one but it really is lovely. I'm buying another one for my other daughter..
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, OH) - May 22, 2021
Everything is perfect! From the soft wood to the lovely color!
this is a gift to my son and future daughter in law
By Santina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - April 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was very well made and I loved it. I am hoping my son and his future wife loves it too.
Very Thoughtful Gift For Wife
By Gerard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - April 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it! Great value. Product quality is excellent. Product ships next day after you order it. I highly recommend this product.
album
By Martha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - February 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift
Absolutely Gorgeous!
By Afredia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - February 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful Quality. My friend loved this special gift.
Engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - January 16, 2021
This was an engagement gift and they loved it!
PERFECT!!
By Ashlynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, CA) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a sweet memory to gift someone. Fits 50 pictures perfectly.
The perfect gift
By Danada P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUEYTOWN, AL) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was absolutely the perfect gift! Highly recommended! After placing order it took less than a week to receive.. happy customer
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice