Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baby Boy Photo Birth Stats Personalized Baby Blanket customer reviews

Baby Boy Photo Birth Stats Personalized Baby Blankets - 30078
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - January 4, 2023
Loved the plush style baby blanket Oozes of soft quality and good picture quality
Would recommend and buy again. In fact, I purchased 3
Baby blanket
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft, clear printing and picture, can’t wait to give.
Beautiful
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROYAL CENTER, IN) - September 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third blanket I have ordered, and have never been disappointed. Blankets are so soft and print is easy to read. I uploaded a picture and it’s very clear. Beautiful blanket.
Baby photo blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - September 8, 2022
Love the item for great grandbaby. The parents really love it such a keepsake. Thank you for doing an amazing job.
Adorable
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - May 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about how it's made, super soft. It was the perfect gift at such a great price! My niece loves it so much it made her cry happy tears.
Photo personalized birth blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - March 10, 2022
It is in awesome condition! It’s so soft and the picture came out great I love it! Definitely recommend getting this!
Great buy!!
By Kristen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony brook, NY) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little thinner than expected but it’s perfect!!! Would buy again.
Everyone should absolutely have one for each of their children
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesboro, KY) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't wait to receive my blanket for my 2021 first born. When I opened the package i was absolutely blown away. The blanket is probably the greatest thing I've ever purchased. It's perfect.
Beautiful
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROYAL CENTER, IN) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so soft, and the printing is very clear. This is actually the second blanket like this that I have purchased. I love the quality for the price. Received it quickly as well, just an overall great purchase.
perfect gift for a perfect baby
By Alan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Massapequa, NY) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect and was truly appreciated I'd recommend to anyone welcoming a new baby
Blanket with picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, MA) - April 30, 2021
Love love love this blanket. Beautiful soft full of memories and a wonderful keepsake. Definitely will be ordering more things from this site.
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - April 30, 2021
Beautiful
Beautifully done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huron, TN) - April 24, 2021
Was a wonderful gift for my youngest son and his wife. They love it. I’ll be ordering another soon.
Baby Blanket
By Ruth B G. (Toms River, NJ) - March 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was beautiful and the recipient loved it!
Perfect
By Latasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - February 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time and as described. Perfect quality.
Very beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CICERO, IL) - November 13, 2020
Such a beautiful gift. The couple who received it loved it. It was with their 1st borne baby.
Make sure to review everything before submitting your order!!
By Malee X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - October 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always loved everything I ordered from PM. However with this order, I must have misunderstood it or whatever but I forgot to write down "ounces". I could have swear I read "ounces will appear". Anyways, I placed my order Friday night, I contact Customer Service on Monday but they said my order was already processed!! So, bottomed line, read everything before placing your order. The blanket looks ok but I mighy need to re-order a new one. I still love their personalized gifts!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice