Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pink Chevron Personalized Baby Book customer reviews

Pink Chevron Personalized Baby Book - 30095
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift for baby shower
By Rachelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Springs, CA) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughters baby shower she absolutely loves it. The personal touch with my grandbaby's name in it was just perfect.
Memories
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Plymouth, ID) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my New granddaughter
Personalized memory book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - December 5, 2022
My memory book was exactly as I ordered. I had it in 8 days with ground shipping. The quality is excellent and the description on line was absolutely spot on.
Fabulous Baby Book
By Trisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro , MA) - October 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has everything and more than you want to remember your babies first 5 years. Makes for a great gift!!
Baby Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - August 21, 2022
I am extremely pleased with this baby memory book! It’s for my daughter for her baby shower. I hope she loves it as much as I do!!
Great gift!
By cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morenci, MI) - July 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter and son-in-law for my new grandbaby. They absolutely loved it!
Beautiful baby book
By Carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of this book and how it turned out.I also loved how fast they got it made and delivered..I just ordered another one for my other granddaughter…thank you so much.I will definitely be using your site again.
Baby book
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOCKSVILLE, NC) - March 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great well made product will but another one
Baby Book
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, TX) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product
Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 14, 2022
Great baby shower gift any mother eould love the memory box
Pink Chevron Personalized Baby Book
By Sherry A W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - January 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly as described. I love it & I know my grandson will as well.
Nice
By Nathan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and came in a timely manner.
Beautiful book!
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived just in time for the birth of my daughter last week, and the quality and thickness of the pages is wonderful. The personalized name on the cover looks gorgeous! There are many pages to document little one’s important moments and milestones. Truly a great purchase!
Love this
By Lillie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - August 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved it
Beautiful Memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darby, MT) - August 5, 2021
This baby book is beautiful, and the personalization is perfect. A place to put a tiny footprint and her picture on the front is so cute. Plenty of pages to record all your memories.
Baby book
By shelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, TN) - July 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for daughter in law, she absolutely.lived. received item quickly
baby book
By tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockwood, NY) - June 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent and fast shipment. Just what I ordered. Couldn't be happier. Would recommend.
Perfect product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (idabel, OK) - March 9, 2021
It looked just as I had imagined its gonna make a exceptional part of my unborn daughters birth theme
Gift
By Yamarilis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHELSEA, MA) - February 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful item. Made a very good gift.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice