Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classic Celebrations Personalized Galvanized Beverage Tub customer reviews

Classic Celebrations Personalized Galvanized Beverage Tub - 30128
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Party Tub
By Stephen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was bought for a friend who entertains and has a backyard pool.
Thought it would be nice to serve beverages on ice.
Beverage Tub - Exceeded expectations
By Stephani M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy from Personalization Mall a good bit and have loved all of the stuff I’ve ordered, but this beverage tub that I bought as a Christmas gift to make a wine bucket exceeded my expectations. It was absolutely beautiful! The quality of the tub seems to be good and sturdy. I can’t wait to give this gift and I will use this as my go to gift for bridal showers or Christmas gifts.
Galvanized Beverage Tub
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, MI) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered several of these for holiday gifts for our associates...they loved them! The quality was fantastic - highly recommend!
Amazing
By Monique N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift and came out great also.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, NJ) - June 18, 2021
I purchased as a gift for a Bridal Shower. I thought it would make a great gift for the young couple. I am very pleased with the quality.
Loved it
By Kea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk City, OK) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given as a wedding shower gift and they loved it!
Great housewarming gift!
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - April 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a Realtor and use this for my clients. I love the tub it is so pretty and useful. I fill up the tub with goodies when I give it. My clients use it for their parties and gathering. Great item.
Disappointed
By Angie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for friends that had just gotten married. It looks great but leaks terribly.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice