Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Cheers! Personalized Galvanized Beverage Tub customer reviews

Cheers! Personalized Galvanized Beverage Tub - 30138
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beverage tub
By George S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy, galvanized construction. Size suitable for household.
Great Gift
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - August 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for any occasion! House warming, birthday, new job, graduation, new apartment! It is durable, beautiful and the perfect size to fill with drinks, towels, cleaning supplies, anything you want! This is my "go-to" gift!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside , NY) - March 17, 2022
Product is a perfect gift.
Ordering and delivery was quick and professionally handled.
Better than expected
By Sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, MO) - February 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beverage tub is very high quality. It is super heavy and the engraving is perfect! Love it! I highly recommend this product
Beverage Tub
By Joni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (land O lakes, FL) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift. They loved it. Great quality.
Absolutely fabulous product at a wonderful price
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely fabulous product at a wonderful price
I got this as a wedding gift for my granddaughter and she and her husband absolutely adore it
Beverage tub
By Ellen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a fun item to add to anyone’s gathering! I gave this to my daughter for her Bridal shower. They loved it ! Good quality!
Returned Customer...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - April 13, 2022
Love your company! This is an anniversary gift. Hasn't been opened yet but I'm sure the recipients will love it!!
Returned Customer...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - April 13, 2022
Love your company! This is an anniversary gift. Hasn't been opened yet but I'm sure the recipients will love it!!
Returned Customer...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - April 13, 2022
Love your company! This is an anniversary gift. Hasn't been opened yet but I'm sure the recipients will love it!!
Engraving hard to see
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, OH) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would like this tin more if the engraving was easier to see. The picture shows the engraving is easy to read; unfortunately, ours is not easy to read and must be tilted to see it. That doesn't work for me.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice