Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Market Personalized Galvanized Beverage Tub customer reviews

Family Market Personalized Galvanized Beverage Tub - 30139
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Brother in law gift
By Samuel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
He's happy. He supplies beer. Win-win
Galvanized tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorsey, IL) - August 6, 2022
Was nicer than I thought, very large and great quality - very pleased!
Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 18, 2022
It was such a nice gift. He absolutely loved it!
perfect gift!
By Colleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONTE VEDRA, FL) - June 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and her husband absolutely love the beverage tub - it is the perfect size for when they entertain!
Beverage Tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona,, CA) - June 7, 2021
I love it. Came out great. Just hard to get the ligting right to take a good picture.
Awesome gift
By Elaine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dartmouth, MA) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a 25th anniversary!
Nice
By Estella A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - April 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like it gift for my family they are going to love it
Container for rehearsal dinner
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wharton, NJ) - March 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is lovely and everything fine perfectly! Only trouble is the size. We are serving beer & wine so we are not able to put both in this because of size. Smaller than I thought. But still lovely!
Love design but not the leaks ! :(
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - June 7, 2021
I LOVE the way our beverage container looks but I’m super bummed that it LEAKS. I put drinks and ice in it on the kitchen counter at 11 to cool, ran to the neighbors from 1-2, and came home to a waterfall over the counter. I see [after the fact] that they Recommend a liner. But they don’t even sell one :(.
I wouldn’t purchase again if I knew. Now I’ve got to find a liner.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice