Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sweet Grandparents Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Grandparents Wood Picture Frame - 1248
Average Customer Review: star rating (192 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Alisha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the finished product
Jammie Frame
By Christy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most beautiful frame I have ever order. They did such a wonderful job! I love it!!
Beautiful Frame
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodstock, CT) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this frame made for a friend for Christmas. I personalized for her. She loved it. It was beautifully made and arrived very quickly.
Pic frame
By BONNIE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, NY) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful, the delv was fast! I love the way this came out
Gift for new grandparents
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - March 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and delivered quickly.
Bonus that it was on sale!
These make great gifts
The best grandma gift EVER
By RITA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely THE best gift for a first time grandma. She loved it so much, she is still crying every time she calls to repeatedly thank me.
Great Gift
By Jacquelyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, MN) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was great quality and a perfect gift for Grandma. The glass was broken when it arrived and they replaced the whole frame at no charge immediately.
Beautiful and sentimental
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount carmel, PA) - December 17, 2020
It is the perfect gift from the little sayings to the personalized messages. Anyone would love this piece to hold a memory.
Frame
By Emily W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Beautiful frame! My mom is going to love it.
Awesome Frame
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - August 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband & loved that I could customize the top & bottom with the name & message. I also liked the feature of adding my picture in the frame when ordered. My husband loved it!!!
Grandpa and me frame
By susann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winfield Park, NJ) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is adorable!!!
Nanny frame
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ennice , NC) - December 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law will love this frame. Beautifully made. Very pleased with it.
Great Quality and Quick Delivery
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro, PA) - December 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame came very quickly and looked great. She will love it. Exactly what I wanted.
Love this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mandeville, LA) - June 8, 2019
I love this frame! I was able to customize most of it and it made it a very special frame for me... preserving a special memory
Beautiful gift
By oscar S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deerfield beach, FL) - May 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gifted to my mother from her grandson. She absolutely loved the frame. Beautiful quality, color.
Love it
By kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - May 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out beautiful, my friend loved it :)
Super cute
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this to say Auntie & Me. It’s really nice! Wish I could change the sayings on the side, but that’s ok. Good quality.
Perfect
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nuremberg , PA) - May 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this for my daughter to give my Mom for Mother's Day! My Mom loved it so cute. It gets five stars the only thing I would've like is to be able to customize more words, but not a big deal. Ordering another for my Dad for Father's Day or something similar!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - April 15, 2018
I ordered this for a dear friend who has one grandchild and she is thrilled with it! Great gift for new grannies!!
Very nice
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - December 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the product!
Grandma and me
By Eleanor H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira , NY) - November 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is superb Very unique gift
Very Nice Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT ATKINSON, WI) - August 25, 2017
Frame came exactly as ordered!
Grandma & Me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT ATKINSON, WI) - May 30, 2017
Frame came as expected.
Really nice frame!
By Blake R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It made a great Mothers Day gift!
Make it the way you want
By Aimee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lackawanna, NY) - January 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality wood.
Even the smallest of ingravings are clear.
Personalized for myself and grandson. He was so excited to see our names along with his nickname I gave him! So many options to create for a frame that I'll use and cherish for years as I change the photo for each season or special occasion.
Very beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 28, 2016
This frame is adorable.
Granny & Papa photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland , FL) - December 27, 2016
Photo frame came out great. It was a Christmas present and the recipient loved it. Thank you very much!
perfect for my husband's office
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 23, 2016
This is a great frame for a grandparent! Absolutely love it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - December 23, 2016
This is very well made. The grandparents will love it.
Perfect Gift!
By Alicia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift to give my mom for Christmas. Great quality and super fast service. Very pleased.
Great
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls City, TX) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely great. The only down side is, is that I feel it is super lightweight. I love that personalization mall will add the picture for you. Totally saves me another trip to print a picture and fit it in. They let you crop the picture too so it is a perfect fit. Definitely ordering from here again.
Great gift
By Kate D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister just became a "Grammy" so I thought my new great-niece should get her a birthday gift this year. Being a "Gamma", I know how hard it is to find something that doesn't say "Grandma" or "Nana". I love the fact that you can personalize most all the wording on your frames. I ordered late thinking that I would just have to tell her that her birthday gift would be late. But it was here before her birthday. The turn-around is so fast and the products are fantastic!! I recommend your site to people all the time!
Thanks for the great work!
Great frame
By Tricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, NY) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just as expected. It's very nice wood. Only downfall is you are limited to only a horizontal picture because of the writing.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West End, NC) - May 18, 2016
Great gift. I got this for my grandmother as a gift from my 5 month old daughter. The quality is outstanding and she loved the fact that it was so personal.
Very pleased
By Lacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bent Mountain, VA) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Their picture frames are beautiful and well made, MiMi loved it.
Beautiful frame
By marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (royal palm beach, FL) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame looks really nice and delivered fast.am very satisfied with my order.
Wonderful Frame
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. It's really sturdy and I love the sayings and the personalized touch. I can't wait to give this to my mother in law with her and my daughter pictured together.
Fram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - March 26, 2016
Great quality and was delivered before expected
Very pleased with purchase
By Katie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame, everything was exactly as I ordered it. Came promply. Very pleased and just ordered another frame today!
NICE Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawley, TX) - February 3, 2016
Love the quality of this frame & the special pictures it will hold through the years!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice