Recipients

Shop By Recipients

A Life Well Lived Personalized Memorial Outdoor Flower Pot customer reviews

Planted to Celebrate a Life Personalized Memorial Flower Pot - 30151
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Marianne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product turned out beautiful. Just like the picture and was actually larger then I had anticipated. Price was great to!
Crock planter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Meadows, PA) - September 29, 2022
I cried when I took this out it is absolutely gorgeous, heavy crock with hole in bottom for draining.
So much bigger than the picture.
Love, love love it.
Thank you
Crock planter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Meadows, PA) - September 29, 2022
I cried when I took this out it is absolutely gorgeous, heavy crock with hole in bottom for draining.
So much bigger than the picture.
Love, love love it.
Thank you
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - April 19, 2022
I ordered this for best friend and also ordered Easter Lily to be planted in it. She loved them both. This is second time ordering the planter. It is beautiful, well made and a great gift to celebrate a life well lived. Instead of years on the second line, I put a short phrase. On another one I ordered earlier, I used nickname. I have not been disappointed in any gifts ordered through your website. Thank you.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - April 19, 2022
I ordered this for best friend and also ordered Easter Lily to be planted in it. She loved them both. This is second time ordering the planter. It is beautiful, well made and a great gift to celebrate a life well lived. Instead of years on the second line, I put a short phrase. On another one I ordered earlier, I used nickname. I have not been disappointed in any gifts ordered through your website. Thank you.
Beautiful !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - April 9, 2022
I purchased this because I was looking for something different to give to somebody who lost a loved one. Wasn't sure how this would look but when I received it I was surprised how very nice it looked. A very thoughtful gift to give. Very nice.
Beautiful Planter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - April 8, 2022
It is a very well made pretty planter and great way to honor a loved one.
Love…
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - March 31, 2022
Recently lost my husband & bought this as a memorial. A friend also lost her husband & sent one to her instead of flowers. She will use inside with a white orchid displayed! Beautiful & versatile!
Absolutely beautiful
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Paltz, NY) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this item as a remembrance of a beloved pet. It is very well made, personalized perfectly & our friends love it.
Flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 29, 2021
I ordered this for a friend who lost a loved one. It is a beautiful memory and I hope she likes it.
Very thoughtful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - October 21, 2021
The pictures do not do the quality of this product justice. It is so nice.
Blooming with love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - September 18, 2021
Very pleased with this product. Was worried it would be a little small for a plant. Was very pleasantly surprised with the size. Perfect gift to remember someone who lost a loved one that enjoyed gardening. I would purchase this product again.
Beautiful gift!
By Lindsay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfont, PA) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the quality of this gift. The pot is a perfect size, not too large or too small. Overall, very happy with it, and the receiver of the gift was beyond touched by the gesture.
Great Gift
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philpot, KY) - July 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my friend when her mother passed away and she loved it! It was just as I ordered. I would purchase again.
Exactly What I Wanted
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - March 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this planter and the inscription. It was as pictured. The writing and personalization were perfect, and it arrived well wrapped with no flaws.
Planter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - March 2, 2021
I wasn’t sure how big or what quality it was going to be. When it came in I was so happy with the size and weight i bought a 6” plant. It was perfect. My best friend loved it
Bitter sweet memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - January 13, 2021
This planter is so beautiful. It is heavy, and large. I have it outside in my garden, so that when I sit out there every morning for coffee, I an reminded of my sweet husband. Definitely worth the purchase. I also bought the same one for his best friend.
Special Memorial Gift
By Lynda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this Flower pot for my friend who recently lost her mom after an extended illness. And I know that when I give it to her, she will love it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - January 5, 2021
We have only used the item indoors, but it is well made and beautiful. We placed it on our fireplace hearth. It was bigger then I thought it would be, but it is the perfect size for an indoor plant.
Beautiful Memorial Planter
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - December 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This planter is beautiful. What a great reminder of the one I miss so much! Fast delivery, and exactly as described.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - March 23, 2022
Would have gotten 5 stars if it was available in a larger pot size!
I ordered 2 & I came broken. Customer service was great & a replacement is on the way!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice