Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Photo Golf Ball Set of 3 customer reviews

Personalized Photo Golf Balls - Set of 3 - 30155
Average Customer Review: star rating (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Good Quality
By Beth H. (Ontario, WI) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is very clear. Very nice gift for my father in law
Nonnie
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - August 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun gift for my son-in-law!
Nonnie
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - August 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun gift for my son-in-law!
Great for Mother’s Day
By Garrick W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy online interface to make my personalized golf balls for Mother’s Day. Fast shipping as well.
Loved these golf balls
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - April 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought theses golf balls for my boss for his birthday and they came out better then I thought it would. I loved them! The faces came out perfect and these was so much detail in such a small space.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rye brook, NY) - January 7, 2022
I was very impressed at the way these turned out!! I love them
Great quality, perfect for that golfer in the family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - January 6, 2022
I looked a lot of places to find personalized golf balls, these were very reasonably priced. easy UI to crop and size the pictures. I can’t speak to the durability of the printing and using them, but it was too great a deal to pass up. My sons goofy faces on golf balls for their uncle!
Golf ball
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson , NJ) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personalized golf ball sets!
I think my family will enjoy them.
Great photo balls
By Sharon H. (West Chester, OH) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture is crystal clear; young grandson will love these
Great buy for the price
By Brenna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - November 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Golf balls look so cute and picture came out well, especially for one taken from my phone.
Personalized golf balls
By casey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, OH) - October 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We’re were so happy with the personalized golf balls! Our daughter is going to love them.
gifter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND RAPIDS, MI) - October 7, 2021
This person will like finding a photo of his dog and his girls dogs on some golf balls. A couple may stay in his man cave for his collection.
Photo golf balls
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - August 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to do, shipped and delivered as commiunicated.
So cute
By Anthony L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift for my golf loving father-in-law. Everything was perfect but the picture is just slightly smaller than what I thought. Would still highly recommend!
Personalized Golf Balls
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, FL) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The golf balls turned out perfect. Such an awesome gift idea for the golfing dad!
Personalized Golf Balls
By Mandy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivar, OH) - May 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item. Bought 2 first time around. Received them and decided to go back in to buy more. Great Father’s Day gift for the hard to buy for fathers.
Picture Quality is TOP NOTCH!
By Karolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Liberty, IN) - January 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three sets with different pictures and the quality is amazing. I cannot wait to see my husband's face when he opens them this spring for the first day of golf!
Good photo quality
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - January 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good product The photo came out really well on the golf ball. Wish it was a little larger but overall I am very happy with the product and wood order again
Golf balls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - January 21, 2021
These were amazing! They came out very good and would totally recommend.
Good quality, fun gift
By Katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - January 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Callaway balls. I was impressed with the clarity of the picture. I do wish the picture was bigger but it is the exact size that is stated and I knew that when I ordered them. Very cute fun gift! I would order them again! (It was hard for me to take a good picture, So I think they look even better in person)
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Freetown, MA) - January 10, 2021
Loved it
Great buy!!
By Gina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse , NY) - November 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT BUY! wonderful picture quality! ??Very pleased!
Good for the price
By Samantha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, OH) - November 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture was a lot smaller than expected but good quality for the price
Personalized Photo Golf Ball Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - January 12, 2021
For the most part, it came out nice. I thought the picture would be bigger though. Besides that, I definitely think this is a gift a golfer would enjoy to put on display somewhere.
Fun gift for the golfer in your life
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NJ) - January 10, 2021
These were a great gift, I only wish the picture size was slightly bigger
NICE
By Shopper (Hudson, FL) - January 10, 2021
It is a cute little gift to give someone. Gave it to my husband as a Christmas stocking stuffer. I thought the picture would be a little larger on the ball but it is still cute. The picture is my black Goldendoodle dog.
Cute
By Jolanthe B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are cute. Try to pick a really clear picture.
Personalized photo golf balls
By Davis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - September 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was hard to get the picture into that little circle. What was shown was not what was on the golf ball. The person who this was gifted, laughed.
Meh.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - June 21, 2022
The picture is so small, not very clear. Also, they say guaranteed delivery on their site, but when it does not arrive by that time, and arrives 3 days later than the guaranteed time, they will only consider refunding the shipping costs. So dont buy anything from here if you need it by a certain time, like for a gift per say.
Bad quality
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bad job in picture. Dont like at all and package was completely damage
Callaway photo Golf ball
By Hyeon Hee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture wasn’t clear and too small on the ball. Also the box damaged
Not what I expected
By Mimi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - June 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture was poor quality and WAY smaller than I expected...
Awful
By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresco, IA) - June 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order looked nothing like what I put together and when I contacted them they said it was exactly how it should be. Will never order from here again. Worst print I have ever gotten
Personalized golf set
By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cannot see the picture
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice