Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You are Pawfect Personalized Plush Dog Stuffed Animal customer reviews

You are Pawfect Personalized Plush Dog Stuffed Animal - 30181
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Puppy
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves this puppy. She sleeps with it every night.
So soft and cuddly.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - February 14, 2022
Better than expected, gift wrapping was elegant.
Perfect Gift
By Ronald F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, FL) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft and appropriate for a
9 month old girl. Personalized just as ordered. Top quality!
Pawed thanks!
By Eileen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunmore, PA) - July 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I so love this dog. He/she is so soft and much bigger than I had imagined. Could not be happier.
Pawfect Gift
By Tanya Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - June 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stuffed animal is adorable. Larger that I expected. Very well made.
Precious Gift
By Frances H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rose, TX) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this plush dog stuffed animal for a young friend having her first baby. She was delighted with it and said she would place it in the baby's crib. Personalization Mall is my go-to for perfect gifts.
Great dog
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - February 16, 2021
My grandson loved the bear and the personalization. He was holding it while watching TV.
cute
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - March 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice personalized birthday gift
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice